Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
520 John B. Wilson Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 3 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joann from Abilene, TX
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! Everyone was nice & friendly but also professional. The room was clean and very nice. Everytime they saw any guest, they acknowledged them. Most of the time, once you're checked in, they don't talk to you unless there's a reason.
The pancake machine was awful! Didn't cook properly but if it did, still tasted awful! A large screen TV in the breakfast area would be nice. Instead, there's a tv in the entry of the hotel, facing the front desk. Most of us like to watch news in the am.
Couple
Marcus from Miami, FL
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pleasant staff and great location for events attended.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
November 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from Nashville, TN
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
New building- new furniture. What's not to like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neftali from Dallas, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice hotel to stay at. The staff was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Rougemont, NC
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice size room.. Very clean..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I went to check in and I was told that they didn't have accomodations for me. Not pleased at all.

Bad experience with this hotel. Stayed at another Holiday Inn in Florida and was taken care of quite well. This was not a good experience for me.

Business Traveler
Larry from Lincoln, IL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were very friendly and very helpful!
We had to stay in a smoking room, however they did everything they could to get rid of the smell.

Again, the staff were awesome!! The location was great to where we were having our meetings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. So many hot food options & healthy ones too. Well-stocked! The room was clean and very accommodating. Shower had great water pressure and was very nice. We will definitely stay again.
No

Excellent choice for the price and we will stay again the next time we're in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The public spaces were nicely decorated an inviting
No

Great location. Safe feel. Working with Priceline had a few hitches but staff overcame them. Nice size room. Super comfy bed.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.