Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
400 Plaza Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28352

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg in Laurinburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Laurinburg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly. Very nice and efficient staff. Great location. Good coffee and fresh well stocked breakfast buffet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NC
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient location.
Nothing. This hotel is exactly what I expected.
Couple
Beverly from Pooler, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
They changed our room location, so we could be side by side with another party staying there. We left a charger for a breathing machine there, and once contacted, they have been so helpful and are mailing to us immediately. Breakfast was excellent.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Poland, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised that this hotel was only rated 2.5 stars. It was far nicer than most 3 star hotels I've stayed in.
This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was worried because I always request at least 3 stars and there was not a 3 star hotel in this location. I was very pleased with everything at this hotel - surprised and pleased!

I called 2 days before my arrival with a special request to have my room on the lobby level since I use a walker and was traveling alone. They were able to meet my request and I was very pleased. I also needed help when it was time for me to check out and they had an employee come to my room and help me get my luggage to my car. The employee did not want to accept a tip, but I insisted. All of the employees from the housekeeping staff to the front desk were very nice and accommodating. I could not have asked for a better situation. I was in the hotel business for many years and I would have hired any of these employees to work with me! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Snow Hill, NC
March 17, 2014
10.0
The staff was GREAT!!!The room was better than I expected.The price was very fair fort what I got.Free wi-fi & breakfast also deserve to be mentioned.
I truly can't think of 1 thing

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express,to anyone looking for a great place to stay in Lauringburg NC.My family & I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Sugar Hill, GA
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location to my destination and the continental breakfast was definitely above average
On my last morning the water was barely lukewarm. The sheets on the bed were a little stiff and itchy.

Still a quality hotel. It was quiet. There was a Smithfield's BBQ & Chicken just in front of the hotel with delicious food. If you forgot anything major there is a Wal-Mart right across the street. All the employees I came across were pleasant. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, NC
March 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location.
No hot water on our first morning and limited hot water on our second morning which is unacceptable to me for a hotel. Television was "snowy" on some channels and the wi-fi was slow.
Business Traveler
James from Winston Salem, NC
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice facility and the staff is very friendly. Definitely the nicest place to stay in Laurinburg.
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Laurinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.