Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham in Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham in Latham

# 2 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Pamela from Ludlow, MA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and inviting
n/a

Great location, staff was very nice, breakfast was good, beds and pillows were super comfy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean
The sofa was torn and the service was average

It's a clean hotel but with the price they charge, they could improve on the furniture

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma E. from Montreal, Canada
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Buffalo, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotels location was very near the wedding that we were attending so it made it very convenient for us. There are many shops around this hotel as well as places to eat.
Our stay was on a Friday and Saturday night. There were weddings taking taking place inside of the hotel. It was very noisy as our room was located next to an exit. People kept slamming the doors well past 3AM. We did not get much sleep both nights.

I think you need more staff on during the week ends. It took us over 25 minutes to check in and there were many guests complaining that they had to wait. Also the free breakfast needs to be better organized. On the 2nd morning there was no juice no coffee no eggs and no clean tables to sit at also, the garbage cans were over flowing in the breakfast room. It's not a very appealing site to see early in the morning, while on a weekend holiday. This is our 2nd 2 night stay at HI and I think we will choose another hotel chain in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelton, CT
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Graciela from Ossining, NY
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and location
Not really

service was great and staff very helpfull and friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Bel Air, MD
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff at this hotel was very accommodating and friendly. The location was great too, safe and right off the highway.
There was not a refrigerator in the room, and all three ice machines were out of ice throughout our stay there. In fairness, the hotel was completely booked when we stayed.

Pretty nice hotel for the money and the staff was great!

Couple
Sally from Clay, NY
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location..very east on/off I87
Gave us room right off lobby, very noisy in early a.m.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg