Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham in Latham

# 5 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erica from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Providence, RI
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, easy check in and check out process. It is located right off the highway, easy off/on. Good value for the price.
Needs some upgrades. There were some places that could use more care I.e. Repairs, cleaning, etc.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, CT
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, great staff, easy on off access from the highway
Walls are thin and you could hear upstairs, outside and all around when people where moving about
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Remsen, NY
June 13, 2016
10.0
The breakfast selection was outstanding.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Girls at front desk were phenomenal . Courteous friendly and efficient
Every thing was perfect
Business Traveler
Joshua from Ramsey, NJ
June 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, spacious and comfortable room - hot and cold breakfast included.
The internal walls must be very thin. A neighbor's very early alarm clock startling me from my slumber - and I'm a deep sleeper. I thought the alarm was next to my head. Front desk seemed disinterested when I mentioned it at check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located close to my event and was located close to the higheway so locating the Hotel was great. Even being located on the first floor - there were no road noises and close enough to an exit made bring in luggage a breeze.
Located at the far end of the hotel made the walk to breakfast and the front desk a mission. Did drive to front from of the hotel to eat and check out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.