Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 Old Loudon Road
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham in Latham

# 3 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Leonard, Canada
August 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Bed super comfortable. Plenty of parking. Great selection of cable channels. Had everything.
Location was far from shopping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great, nicely laid out with plenty of room.Nice pool and fitness room.Great breakfast, and was free.
Nothing, very good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service @ front desk. Breakfast was excellent. Rating of this property is 4+.
Solo Traveler
Denis from Quebec, Canada
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It worths more than the numbers of stars this hotel actually has.
Nothing special!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NY
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
When I was placed in the correct room I ordered everything was perfect.
The room I reserved was not given to me until I complained. For the price I paid I deserved the room I booked.

The queen room with queen size beds was spectacular.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, CT
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hard bed, much harder than normal. Sheets felt rough and gross.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, MA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, and check in and out procedure.
I did not use all aspects of the facilities. However, Every aspect of the hotel I did use I loved. There was not anything that I did not like.

Setting and landscaping was excellent. Location to outside activities I was involved in was central. All staff was helpful but a particularly customer focussed Staff person who exhibited extraordinary customer intimacy to the person in front of me I observed and then to myself throughout my visit was Hotel Employee Loveday ( I hope I have spelled and remembered her name correctly). I additionally recommended family traveling I met at an outside event and had no place to stay to this location and they actually checked in and loved it. Holiday Inn Express Latham New York 400 Loundon . P.S. I think the GM also greeted us when we first arrived in a friendly welcoming manner and I can see this sets the tone for Staff. House Keeping was outstanding and helpful as well. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Lake, OH
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super staff bedroom was nicely appointed, clean.
Price was a bit higher than I usually pay
Business Traveler
Greg from Lancaster, NY
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I get rooms in the back of the hotel or a handicap room: slow internet service. I can understand if the hotel is full, but when its not close to full it gets old fast. Of couse I can ask for a different room and have done so but that gets argumentitive.
Couple
Denise from Newark Valley, NY
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Latham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.