Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
816 South Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

# 6 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice property and very convenient to I-25.

Great breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Blas from Denver, CO
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendliness
Would have liked it to be cheaper

It is a solid hotel with solid service. I have no complaints.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Denver, CO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly and attentive staff from the moment we walked in. Room was fine, bedding could be of better quality but clean and sufficient anyway. Nice breakfast included.
Couple
Felisha from Santa Fe, NM
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast and clean rooms.
I loved the hotel. But was charged by priceline at the time I booked then charged again when I checked into hotel. Hotel took care of it and reversed their charges said it was because priceline didn't specify that reservation was prepaid.

Hotel was very nice. Clean, quiet, nice staff. Breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
January 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
staff very helpful
I wish I had known the room was cheaper if making reservations directly with the motel

I recommend making reservations directly with the motel/hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcalister, NM
October 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean! Was a pretty new hotel, it was nice. Breakfast was good! We would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Prescott Valley, AZ
June 17, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything what I wanted was available beyond my expectations.
Business Traveler
Frances from Longmont, CO
April 6, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were great.
Business Traveler
Diego from Miami, FL
August 4, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Pleasant staff
Smoking rooms

Hotel was nice, but in an age where smoking is looked upon as unhealthy, priceline should ensure their guests are not randomly placed in smoking rooms. Being a nonsmoker, this was a huge inconvenience and made my stay uncomfortable dice they could not move me to a nonsmoking room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg