Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6220 S. Rainbow Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Constance from Minot, ND
May 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Anchorage, AK
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quick check in
Nope
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
March 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location and parking
The room had a strange and unexpected odor Bathroom was small and crowded, shower felt unsafe, needed new resurfacing for grip factor. price was unexpectedly high in comparison to other places stayed in same area. Patience of staff was short
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mc Coy, FL
March 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's location near my class location.
My mornings start early and the free breakfast that was offered was too late for me to take advantage of it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast was a fabulous treat! The Hotel Employee, at the front desk, was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean. I was happy to have a fitness center accessible.
Some of the machines in the fitness center didn't work, or no directions on how to set the levels (stationary bike). The beds were a little firm for my taste, but it was still a very comfortable room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds, clean, good breakfast
Ac turned on and off and kept waking me up, room. door didn't latch unless I lifted it up
Couple
Tama from South Salt Lake, UT
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfy. The room looked nice and clean. The staff were very welcoming.
The food wasn't that good. The window didn't have a screen. Some channels didn't work well. The iron board was kind of broken before we used it. We wish it had an indoor pool and some weights.
Couple
Sean from Spotsylvania, VA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Off the strip and priced the reflect that. Pillow top bed good breakfast and close to the air port
Nope good value

Again its not a good location for party but great for exiting Vegas

Couple
Richard from Mapleton, UT
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable
In the flight path of Macaren airport
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Las Vegas I-215 S. Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.