Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
210 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Largo
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Hollidaysburg, PA
March 25, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Dirty rooms. To expensive. The room we checked into was filthy, minimal water pressure in shower, the toilet flush handle was broken (spun round when used), and to top it off the toilet ended up overflowing and covered entire bathroom floor.
Couple
Oscar from Pikeville, KY
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient location and very quiet.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
January 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is top notch. Everybody went out of their way to speak to the customers and make sure they were happy.
Parking was a little tight.
Business Traveler
Shawn Marie from Maineville, OH
October 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
 
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa from Springfield, IL
September 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
That is was very comfortable and like home.
We had alot of trouble with the door keys
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sueli from North York, Canada
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room with microwave
Pancakes machine Mas not working for breakfast and was not clear for me that the swimming pool was outside, it was important because I have a child and the weather conditions was not good to be outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanark, IL
August 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fresh clean beds
I did notice that the a lot of the hall light covers were Not in very good shape and didn't give a good impression of upkeep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Winter Haven, FL
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very excellent. All of the staff were very kind and helpful anytime we needed anything and when we found we needed a roll away because the room we were supposed to have was not available. They made sure were taken care of.
Was misinformed about what was available in the king rooms. Our room was next to the electrical/engineering room so we heard a hum all night.
Solo Traveler
Daphne from Buford, GA
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was exceptional. Breakfast was great, much more than continental.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.