Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
210 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Flats, NY
November 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and they're were so nice!! They brought us extra towels without even having to ask! We had a fantastic visit here!!
N/A

It was in a good spot between the beach and large area of restaurants. Easy to find. Breakfast was actually really good too!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was convenient and quiet
The room we had was next to the elevator and the ice machine. In early morning a loud booming noise came from that area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms! Each room has a fridge and microwave. Clean bathroom with plenty of room! I was in room 203 which was close to the ice machine and exit door which was right next to the parking lot and my car. Very convenient. Checkin was very fast.
Cleaning staff stole about $1.50 worth of change off of my dresser one day. That was very disappointing. Also, the shower head delivers too little water. I understand conserving water, but come on!

Overall a very positive experience and I will stay here again. Very imprtant to me is that it was clean, no bugs, no mold, no smells, the AC worked perfectly, everything was as advertised. Do not leave valuables in your room unattended, however.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from W. Babylon, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was perfect. We arrived very late 3am and was greeted like it was 10am. The staff was outstanding. The hotel was up to date, clean and full amenities. I think that it should get another star.
No, just that it was located in a very busy road, but easy to get to .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmaus, PA
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good hot breakfast, clean rooms, modern décor, close to Sanford, FL AutoTrain depot.
Slightly difficult to find having to deal with a traffic circle inside an industrial park.

Within walking distance of a couple of restaurants and a Walgreens, in an industrial park. Close to I4, easy on and off.

Solo Traveler
John from Colonia, NJ
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
This hotel was convenient, clean and accommodating. The rooms were quite soundproof and that was a blessing because there were many large parties of families in the hotel. The breakfast was one of the best with different egg dishes each morning.
The only concern we had is that it was full of kids who overtook the pool and halls in the evening. At one time the pool was full of small children with young teenagers. We reported it to the front desk and an adult came out to watch the 20+ children.

It's a great Holiday Inn Express! Very clean and friendly!

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Peoria, IL
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing! They were very friendly and very helpful with giving recommendations from a local perspective.

I would definitely stay here again. :-)

Couple
William from Cape Coral, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast, very nice and helpful staff.
Area is a bit rundown, but not the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, IA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large common area which we were able to use frequently

We were able to check in early when we decided to stay an extra day

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg