Hotels in Largo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
210 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MI
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean, bed comfortable, nice pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Taylor Mill, KY
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the cleanliness and the flexibility it offered as we were there for a sick family member that termed into a death and was able to change our dates without any problems.
Couple
Lisa from Franklin, NJ
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was clean, the continental breakfast was nice, and I enjoyed using the treadmill in the gym, also very accomindating
Miguel from Ephrata, PA
November 28, 2013
9.0
Perfect location to everything and hotel was clean and staff was friendly at all times , perfect for couples or families . And for the price unbeatable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
November 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean and conviently located for our trip
Breakfast could use more variety, especially with the fresh fruit

Very nice room, king suite. Staff very helpful and courteous

Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgina from Hamilton, Canada
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great with many amenities around you. Great spot for families. The rooms were clean and spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
Wouldn't change a thing.

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Great location with City park beside hotel which is amazing for families with children. Clearwater beach is only a short drive which. Excellent location at an excellent price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keego Harbor, MI
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautifully decorated, spotless, and the staff could not have been any more accomidating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Helen, FL
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Breakfast
The room was right next to the elevator. The water pressure in the shower and the shower head were less than desirable.

I was rather disappointed with the location although it was on a major thoroughfare there was not much else around it. The room was average but the water pressure in the bathroom left something to be desired. Breakfast was reasonable. The staff was helpful.

Couple
Thomas from Columbus, OH
July 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The fact that they had free parking, free internet and a free hot breakfast every morning. Also they did a free happy hour that the hotel employees provided to the guests from 4-6 through the week. The employees felt like family by the end of our trip.

This place went above and beyond to make our stay incredible. The manager there is amazing. She was so kind and thoughtful. You can tell she really cares and it shows. Her staff was no different, they were so kind and fun and thoughtful. Thank you Holiday Inn Express in Largo off of Seminole for a wonderful vacation.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
April 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything was great, location was good but not great. Good enough though.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg