Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
210 Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL 33770

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater in Largo

# 2 of 3 hotels in Largo
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milo, IA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Large common area which we were able to use frequently

We were able to check in early when we decided to stay an extra day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradford from Marietta, GA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Charlotte, NC
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel front desk, food services and room maintenance personnel.
Nothing.

This facility deserves better than 2.5 stars. Rooms, personnel and all areas are on a par with Marriotts and other higher rated hotels.

Ronald from Warner Robins, GA
May 29, 2014
9.0
Location good for us, property well kept and nice people taking care of all guests. Fast and efficient fixing of problems(Replaced the faulty TV remote).
No disappointments, thank you.

Nice large breakfast area sometimes crowded with families with a lot of kids all making a mess while enjoying a well stocked buffet and staff scurrying about keeping up (almost)but still being pleasant and giving a bright "Good morning!"

Business Traveler
Dan from Orlando, FL
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cherie from Decatur, GA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was beautifully appointed and very clean. The front desk staff was EXCELLENT. The amenities, soaps, shampoos, coffee and DECAF :-) Tea in the room were wonderful. Great beds and pillows.
I liked EVERYTHING about this property!

What a great property. I couldn't recommend it ENOUGH!!! Breakfast was hot, fresh and plentiful. The lady working the buffet was a whirlwind of efficiency. You CAN NOT Beat this for a 2.5 star ranking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MI
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice and clean, bed comfortable, nice pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Taylor Mill, KY
February 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the cleanliness and the flexibility it offered as we were there for a sick family member that termed into a death and was able to change our dates without any problems.
Couple
Lisa from Franklin, NJ
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was clean, the continental breakfast was nice, and I enjoyed using the treadmill in the gym, also very accomindating
Miguel from Ephrata, PA
November 28, 2013
9.0
Perfect location to everything and hotel was clean and staff was friendly at all times , perfect for couples or families . And for the price unbeatable
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Largo-Clearwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg