Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster in Lancaster

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1861 Riverway Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster in Lancaster

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Karen from Kitchener, Canada
August 22, 2014
10.0
It was perfect and exceeded my expectations! Our room was clean, our bed was comfortable , air conditioning kept us cool and the staff at the front desk was helpful and very friendly. Close to the mall and easy access to everything.
It

It would be great to have more than one cart for bringing luggage up to your room as people tend not to return them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Silver Spring, MD
December 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything and everyone from checking to checkout was superb! They were extremely accommodating and went out out of their way working with me and accepting my "over the weight limit" dogs". Great C.S.!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Romeoville, IL
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was incredible
Crib was small for a toddler

Great location near shopping and restaurants. Staff top notch!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
breakfast ( friendly staff)
did not replace broken coffee maker after I reported it

I give it a 'B'

Couple
Abaigael from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
the continental breakfast was awesome, the fridge was great too
nope
Couple
Gary from Crittenden, KY
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Was maintained well , very clean , comfortable beds. Breakfast has alittle bit for everyone
No
Business Traveler
Clark from Auburn, MA
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Seemed like a newer Hotel. Up to date and clean
Nothing bad to say

Hotel was very close to my work location. Plenty of restaraunts and stores around hotel. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Jane from Little Hocking, OH
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room. Great AC and there was a high bench in the room for luggage.

Very friendly front desk clerk. Comfortable, clean and safe. Great spacious and airy breakfast area; very clean.

Couple
Janet from Williamsburg, VA
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. When we had a problem (wet carpet) with our first room, they cheerfully moved us to a larger room. The woman in the self service breakfast area frequently checked to see that we had what we wanted.
The room we were moved to was larger and well equipped however the cooling system was inadequate for the size of the room. We would have preferred the temperature a little cooler but it wasn't unbearable.

The employees were the best thing about this hotel. Without exception the ones we met were cheerful and helpful. The only spaces we saw were our room, the lobby and the breakfast area. All were clean and appeared to be recently renovated. The location was easy to get to and quiet. We appreciated having a refrigerator in our room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg