Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz in Lititz

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Crosswinds Drive
Lititz, PA 17543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz in Lititz

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lititz
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carla from Pittsburgh, PA
September 16, 2014
10.0
My husband and I took our Dog for the first time to a hotel and this was the most precious experience for us. The process was easy, everyone was friendly and we all had a great time.
No. Everything was perfect.

The hotel has a great pool and hot tub. The public area was very homey and all the staff were very nice. Great experience! Thank you!

Carrie from Savannah, GA
September 12, 2014
10.0
The staff was overly helpful and welcoming. We were greated with a very home town feel. Room was clean and check in was quick and simple.
Couple
Linda from St. Catharines, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marissa from Perkasie, PA
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel! It was very clean and enjoyed the pool and the free breakfast. I always like Holiday Inns for their breakfast and cleanliness.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Aylmer, Canada
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Venango, PA
April 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
D from Columbus, OH
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was in a nice quiet Amish town with several restaurants near by
After bid win & requesting 2 double beds Informed by manager they're sold out & I'd have to upgrade to a suite for addit'l $40. That night - not sold out unless they have more Kings than doubles. Priceline can't assure room size so don't use for families.

Very nice clean hotel with good breakfast choices. Onky 7 miles to Lancaster, PA!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenurg, MA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alicia from Owings, MD
March 27, 2013
Business Traveler
Clean, well kept room.
It was a 20 minute drive from Lancaster.

Very good value.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg