Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
101 Crosswinds Drive
Lititz, PA 17543

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz in Lititz

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lititz
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Charles Town, WV
March 17, 2016
10.0
Hotel was clean, breakfast was good and there was a hot tub in the pool area.
Group Traveler
Larry from Carmichael, CA
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We were there for my mothers birthday and there were several family members staying there. We all got together in the breakfast area. Really nice breakfast and a great place to gather later in the day. We rented the conference room and staff was great!
They kept it a bit warm for me.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Middleboro, MA
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
VERY FREINDLY STAFF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Middleboro, MA
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
VERY FREINDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF ROOMS VERY CLEAN
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Its location near my meeting place.
The wireless connection did not work and the hotel staff suggested it was my laptop instead of resetting the router.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Lincoln, RI
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very understanding and very helpful when an issue came up.
The pool room had puddles all over it make it hard to keep dry when leaving with my kids. Also this made it not feel very sanitary.

One of the staff by accident dropped a master key and a dirty cloth into one of our bags. Also they left behind a cleaning bottle. So they did not charge us for a roll away bed. So this worked for us. I just have to say it's a good thing me and my husband are honest or we could have entered anyone of the rooms at the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Beaver Falls, PA
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice & big. The breakfast selection was pretty good.
The pool was in great need of cleaning, I could see lots of stuff on the bottom, it was gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved our room it was clean and large.
BRING YOUR OWN PILLOWS!!!! The pillows are the biggest, fluffiest, hardest things to sleep on. Otherwise, I have no complaints.

Everything you need is around this hotel. There major grocery stores, drug stores, and restaurants around. Great places to walk around in the downtown area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lancaster-Lititz
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.