Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar in Lamar

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1304 N. Main Street
Lamar, CO 81052

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar in Lamar

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lamar
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gill, CO
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
fresh, stylish, very clean, excellent breakfast, great beds!

This is easily the nicest hotel in Lamar, Colorado. Will definitely stay again!

Group Traveler
Brian from Arvada, CO
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff and the size of the room.
The pull out couch mattress was terrible. Our friend slept on the floor.

We were greeted enthusiastically by the staff. They had a large number of people checking in because of a bicycling event. The staff was friendly and humorous.

Business Traveler
Heather from Denver, CO
August 7, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
For being in a small town, this hotel is a great find. It's new and updated, clean, very nice rooms, friendly staff. The hot breakfast in the morning and free wifi are major perks.

For being in a small town, this hotel is a great find. It's new and updated, clean, very nice rooms, friendly staff. The hot breakfast in the morning and free wifi are major perks.

John from Livingston, TX
June 29, 2013
1.0
The hotel was fine but I'm not likely to use priceline in the future. Two of the last four times I used priceline I could have done better booking direct with the service provider. I think it's time to change the way I book rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Debbie from Georgetown, TX
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The walls were very thin. We could hear many of our neighbors, including two small dogs who barked off and on from 7:00 a.m. until 8:30 a.m.
Business Traveler
Tommy from Moore, OK
October 30, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Good bed, and cleaning service was good and prompt.
Location was next to stock yards and the smell was horrible.

Staff was very average. Food for breakfast was OK, however it was very convenient. Cleanliness was good and hotel hot tub and pool was clean and well kept.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Gunnison, CO
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good amenities which I've come to expect @ HI.
Staff fairly inattentive, front desk often unoccupied.

Liked overall experience and felt satisfied for the money.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
October 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
Flat screen TV was nice, very clean and
good shower.
Continental breakfast was bad, bad eggs, bad coffee and no equal.

Good location at North end of town, very clean and
breakfast was bad.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Lusk, WY
October 7, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was clean.
There were a lot of guests, so parking was kind of difficult.

This hotel was a very nice place to stay in Lamar.

Senior Travelers
Marcia from Montrose, CO
August 20, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
VERY CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE
BEDS WERE HARD

PLEASANT STAY AT REASONABLE PRICE

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lamar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg