Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
31573 Canyon Estates Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 8, 2014
10.0
price, convenience, good deco, nice breakfast
wrong address in the confirmation
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice, new hotel in a safe area. We were offered an unexpected upgrade when we checked in -- very nice!
It is very close to the freeway. Our room was on the side facing the freeway and we could hear the traffic noise all night. Next time we will request a room that is on the front side of the building.

Nice breakfast room. All the food was kept promptly stocked and was fresh.

Solo Traveler
David from San Juan Capistrano, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, very pleasant staff, good food, plenty of parking.

Holiday Inn is back on my 'acceptables' list. This one should merit 3 stars.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Oceanside, CA
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
Unfortunately had to put us in a suite to accommodate disabled sister. Cost me an extra $57.

Very clean, comfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome bed, inexpensive laundry room, nice quiet room
Couple
Simon from Waterbury, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and staff were terrific. The breakfast was o.k. The hotel was very clean.
My first night there I heard a man yelling from his balcony other than that it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from San Antono, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gentleman (possibly owner?) at the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was the best we've ever had at a hotel. Cinnamon rolls, pancakes, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, fruit, bagels, sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal
The pool is very small.

Very nice location! We will stay here again. Cant say enough good about them. They were very accomodating to my wife and I and our 4 kids!

Couple
Robyn from Riverside, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
free breakfast
room was dusty,hair dryer fell off the wall,desk chair had broken armrests and i fell to the floor,fridge made noise all night and kept us up as well as leaked water, tv did not work for first hour we were there.
Solo Traveler
Tadas from Vilnius, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Housekeeping was excellent and deserved some extra appreciation.
WiFi is horrible. And it's 2014, so it takes away a lot of satisfaction points.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg