Hotels in Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
31573 Canyon Estates Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 1 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleaniness and the breakfast lay out in the AM
I will never leave this empty. Cleaniness! I gave good rating on cleaniness! BUT NEVER THINK IT IS CLEAN ENOUGH! ALWAYS CLEAN MORE! Just saying.

Holiday inn? was surprised! I will go to Holiday inn express again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernley, NV
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Water pipes are loud, pool is a lot smaller than it looks in the pictures, but overall it's a decent place to stay!
Couple
Ann from Mountain View, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lance from Grandville, MI
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Orange, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hallway carpets were dirty, with several stains. Yet there were signs posted everywhere that the carpet was wet. It didn't look clean.

The bathroom in our room had an awful smell. The bed was hard and felt like it needed to be replaced.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Salinas, CA
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Blow dryer almost caught on fire. Filled out a complaint form. Had to go to urgent care for an Asthma attack. When i came back the general manager Cameron was there. Told me his insurance lawyers would contact my insurance lawyers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
January 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location...close to grocery and department stores and restaurants as well as a casino. Easy free parking. Free WiFi. Inside pool. Very clean. Free breakfast had selection and was good.
Pool area is oppressively hot, yet the pool is very cold. Both phones in our room were broken & not fixed after asked. They would only give a kingsize bed (for family with a child) for price we paid and charged for upgrade or cot (took upgrade.)

They charged us enough for an upgrade to two queens that we ended up paying as much as if we went directly through them. They charge for local calls; didn't matter to us since they never fixed the two broken phones in our room. Beds are pretty hard, but too uncomfortable. Bed, room and facilities were VERY clean. Would recommend but with some hesitancy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, KS
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
nice staff, non-smoking rooms, clean, fridge and microwave in rooms, indoor pool
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg