Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
31573 Canyon Estates Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Simon from Waterbury, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and staff were terrific. The breakfast was o.k. The hotel was very clean.
My first night there I heard a man yelling from his balcony other than that it was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from San Antono, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gentleman (possibly owner?) at the front desk was exceptionally helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was the best we've ever had at a hotel. Cinnamon rolls, pancakes, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, fruit, bagels, sausage, eggs, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal
The pool is very small.

Very nice location! We will stay here again. Cant say enough good about them. They were very accomodating to my wife and I and our 4 kids!

Couple
Robyn from Riverside, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
free breakfast
room was dusty,hair dryer fell off the wall,desk chair had broken armrests and i fell to the floor,fridge made noise all night and kept us up as well as leaked water, tv did not work for first hour we were there.
Solo Traveler
Tadas from Vilnius, United Kingdom
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Housekeeping was excellent and deserved some extra appreciation.
WiFi is horrible. And it's 2014, so it takes away a lot of satisfaction points.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Small things are neglected. Carpets very dirty in stairwells. But they had started replacing hallway carpets while we were there.

Good location, near stores and few restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Midge from Apple Valley, CA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was exactly where I needed it....4th of July..too much traffic come back to the high desert...glad I stopped and stayed over
no

See above

Group Traveler
April from Allegan, MI
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast!
They would not let me get a room with two queens even if I paid an upgrade fee. They did allow me to use some cots, though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
June 15, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg