Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
31573 Canyon Estates Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore in Lake Elsinore

# 2 of 4 hotels in Lake Elsinore
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chase from Laguna Niguel, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly hot chick at check out made my day
Spanish tv playing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Liked their breakfast, but they ran out of sausage links. Egg "omelet" was cold, but it was OK after you heat it up in the microwave in your room. I'm glad they had a laundry room -- but couldn't believe that they didn't have any quarters for change.
Even though I had a "do not disturb sign" on my door, housekeeping called me twice to ask if they could clean my room. The manager explained that it was necessary to disturb me because they wanted housekeeping to leave about 12pm or 1pm.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Colleyville, TX
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
Ice machine on 3rd floor not working, dryer on 2nd floor not working.
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
October 8, 2014
10.0
price, convenience, good deco, nice breakfast
wrong address in the confirmation
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice, new hotel in a safe area. We were offered an unexpected upgrade when we checked in -- very nice!
It is very close to the freeway. Our room was on the side facing the freeway and we could hear the traffic noise all night. Next time we will request a room that is on the front side of the building.

Nice breakfast room. All the food was kept promptly stocked and was fresh.

Solo Traveler
David from San Juan Capistrano, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, very pleasant staff, good food, plenty of parking.

Holiday Inn is back on my 'acceptables' list. This one should merit 3 stars.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Oceanside, CA
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Cleanliness
Unfortunately had to put us in a suite to accommodate disabled sister. Cost me an extra $57.

Very clean, comfortable beds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome bed, inexpensive laundry room, nice quiet room
Couple
Simon from Waterbury, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and staff were terrific. The breakfast was o.k. The hotel was very clean.
My first night there I heard a man yelling from his balcony other than that it was fine.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Elsinore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg