Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte in La Porte

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
908 West G Street
La Porte, TX 77571

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte in La Porte

# 1 of 10 hotels in La Porte
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MI
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean large rooms. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 23, 2014
10.0
Clean hotel with comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast!
The only thing I could complain about was it was advertised as a 1 bedroom suite with a complete kitchen. It was more like a studio with a waist high wall a few feet on either side of the room. There was a microwave and refrigerator but no stove.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very helpful and Justin was a pleasure to deal with.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Crandall, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steve from Plano, TX
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harvey from Denison, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff are outstanding. The best I have ever seen. They made us feel totally welcome and bent over backwards to assist us in any way. Truly outstanding staff. Holiday Inn is extremely fortunate to have these people on their staff.
No, not at all, no way.

I can't tell you what a great experience it was. I have never stayed at a place that was as clean and orderly as this one. Not to mention how great the staff was. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone who is in the area.

Couple
Brittany from Killeen, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very friendly
It was a little far from the beach
Couple
Scott from Grant, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
It's why I stay at Holiday Inn Express, good room & what I expected.
First room we were put in had been smoked in, but the front desk clerk fixed us up right away with another room.

This Holiday Inn Express was just like any other one nationwide. This is why I stay at Holiday Inn Express due to their consistency & the one in La Porte was no different.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff!

Big rooms. Very clean. Wonderful bed and pillows...comfy!!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Porte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg