Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place in La Place

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4284 Highway 51
La Place, LA 70068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place in La Place

# 1 of 7 hotels in La Place
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, beds were comfortable.
Parking is a bit tight on a weekend.

Two women spending the weekend in Late Place for a wedding and we felt safe here. Much nicer than the B. Western down the street where our friends stayed!!

Solo Traveler
Billy from Deridder, LA
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at. Awesome body jet showers and real comfortable bed. I'll stay here again even to commute to New Orleans Worth the drive to me.
Couple
Bridgette from Cantonment, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
When I got there they had me worried because I was not getting the room I was suppose to have, but they insured me with an upgrade suite which the shower was so awesome. It had water coming from everywhere to give you that star felt shower lol
The only thing I had a problem with was the raccoon that jumps in and out the outside trash! But hey I was in Louisiana lol
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very modern and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. The breakfast bar was continuously stocked.
Nothing bad to say...everything was great!
Couple
Kiseler from Forest Hill, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how clean the room was. It was a spa-like atmosphere. Also, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
No. I loved everything.

Not only was the customer service exceptional, but the parking was nice too.

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Bossier City, LA
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location to New Orleans very clean good breakfast
No

Great hotel

Business Traveler
Raymond from Lake Charles, LA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean the hotel attendant was unbelievably nice. It was one of the best hotels we stayed in years.
Nothing. Everything was awesome.

This property was truly one of the best ever. The continental breakfast was hot and fresh. I invite everyone to experience this property.

Senior Travelers
Arthur from Shreveport, LA
June 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent beds and shower, spacious room

Very good buy with great beds!

Solo Traveler
Matt from Houston, TX
June 2, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Hotel!
NADA

This hotel was great! Only rated 2 1/2 stars but felt like 3 or 3 1/2. The breakfast was nice and tasty. The front desk staff was beyond kind. The only tricky thing was the shower,but once you get it started that was great 2!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites La Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg