Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
111 Hillvale Road
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton in Clinton

# 1 of 5 hotels in Clinton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great customer service, friendly staff and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room ceiling is highspa and indoor pool are really nice
the air conditioner was too loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamera from Indianapolis, IN
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Tammy at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. She told me about IHS and signed us up. We have stayed at 4 Holiday Inn Express (and 4 other hotels) in the past 3 months, but was never told about this program until we met Tammy

We nice décor, very clean and comfortable. Able to walk to nearby restaurant and the food was excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, TN
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Benton, KY
April 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Thought it was a nice, clean and comfortable hotel. No problems or issues. other than the hotel was not set up to print boarding passes at the time of our stay.
Unable to print boarding passes at the business center desk.
Couple
Lindsey from Knoxville, TN
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was so nice! Very updated and clean. Plus we had just got married and left 2 cards with money in them and we called. They had them still unopened. That shows a great deal of honesty!

I wish every hotel experience was like this!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
October 16, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The friendly, helpful staff.
The breakfast food was very good. The coffee was hot brown water. So I asked the woman in the kitchen to brew a stronger cup for me which she did! Perhaps the hotel should offer a bolder brew instead of the very weak fare that was there.

The fitness room was great. Over all it was a great experience. Thank you very much!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.