Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview in Kingsport

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1217 Stewball Cr
Kingsport, TN 37660

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview in Kingsport

# 2 of 15 hotels in Kingsport
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jo Ann from Henderson, NV
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean rooms were nice and the breakfast was above most your free breakfasts. I would stay there again without hesitation.
Couple
William from Diamondhead, MS
June 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
It is very quiet. Good selection of food at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Athens, TN
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to Bays Mtn.
Power in room went out twice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tazewell, VA
April 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was convenient to the places I needed to be. It was clean and comfortable.
nothing disliked

The hotel was a bit pricey for what was offered, but it was fine. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly, and it was convenient to the locations I needed to be.

Couple
Kimberly from Lagrange, KY
October 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was very generous and I was impressed with the pancake maker.
NA

Great location, friendly staff, and clean rooms.

Business Traveler
Deane from Knoxville, TN
October 15, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Cookies at night.
No issues.

This is exactly what you would expect for the price a night stay in a small town.

Business Traveler
Tony from Princeton, WV
October 9, 2012
Business Traveler
Comfortable
Located in an area, where there are a lot of closed businesses.

Nice stay.

Couple
Grace from Scranton, SC
September 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast was wonderful.

It was very clean and quiet. The staff was great.

Business Traveler
John from Greensboro, NC
August 8, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast, clean lobby & rooms.

This was one of the best stays I have had. I was very pleased at the breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms and the willingness of the hotel staff to make our stay enjoyable.

Group Traveler
Hallie from Lexington, KY
June 12, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast Buffet.
Scrambled eggs.

Nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom had enough towels, face cloth and toiletries were in supply.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kingsportmeadowview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg