Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North in Kilgore

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3308 Us Highway 259 North
Kilgore, TX 75662

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North in Kilgore

# 1 of 8 hotels in Kilgore
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglass, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean!!!!
Clerk couldn't figure out how program room keys/give another key. Took like 5 trips up and down floors to get in room.

Very clean, breakfast was great even late in the breakfast time allowed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthon from Athens, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Rooms were nice and cold, and the maid staff was very courteous.
The breakfast is very misleading. There are some "hot" items, but I would not suggest eating them.
Couple
Timothy from Coweta, OK
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 15, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Orlantha from Lafayette, LA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The only thing I had a problem with is that they had food in the ref. From a previous guest.. please check your rooms. Staff was awesome
Couple
Jimmy from West Monroe, LA
October 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Every thing was very good
Breakfast was over 9:30 am

Very nice place to stay .......thank you

Couple
Mary from Dallas, TX
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great rooms and absolutely clean in every area. Kind of hard to find...not in town, but on the road to Longview.
Group Traveler
Todd from Humble, TX
June 25, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Quality for the price.
I had to BEG, each day 2 for enough towels for the # of people staying.Their policy is 3 sets per room. 4 of us stayed in a queen ste which slept 6. Staff was very unaccommodating & even argued how many towels we had. Isn't the customer always right???

See above. Staff was very unaccommodating on 3 separate occasions. I even spoke with the Manager who was the worst of all of them. There are too many comparable hotels within a mile to treat your customers this way. There were 10 of us with 3 rooms. We will take our business elsewhere next trip!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I booked this hotel through Priceline not realizing it was a smoking room. The room smelled strongly of stale smoke and felt very dirty.
Couple
Lucas from Russellville, AR
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, very nice and clean rooms. Ample amount of parking. Good breakfast with hot options not just cereal and doughnuts. Also the staff was very helpful and accommodating. Even the housecleaning crew was very polite and attentive to our needs
Nothing at all! ;) we will defiantly be back!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg