Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
21010 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy in Katy

# 7 of 15 hotels in Katy
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I would like to lodge an official complaint against Holiday Inn Express in Katy, TX for changing/modifying my reservation and jeoperdizing my trip without prior notification or clear explanation and forced me to pay for an additional night's stay.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Laurel, MD
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lunch room was very nice. Breakfast had many choices. Housekeeping was wonderful.
Shower head needed cleaning out. Couldn't find a setting that didn't spray where it shouldn't. Room lighting seemed a little darker than it should have been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claypool, AZ
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hotel; room was clean, could not hear any noise outside of the room, wonderful breakfast selection, very helpful staff
Only negative thing I can say is that sometimes there was no one at front desk and you had to wait for someone to show up with no way of knowing where the staff was

no

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Krum, TX
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Appeared to be new, very clean, nice decor, very comfortable bed and towels thick, nice breakfast but the coffee was terrible but that did not change my ratings. Far exceeded expectations
the coffee way way way weak I had to pay 2.50 for the Keuring coffee in the loby that was better

hoping to be able to stay again as my father is ill and lives in Katy, TX and will look into staying there again.

John from Katy, TX
September 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Katy, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean modern.
Staff were a bit indifferent. The ice machines were not working on floors 2 & 3.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buda, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well-kept hotel that was conveniently located.
No

Rooms were nicer than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Hts., MA
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to my meeting location & proximity to restaurants.
Loud guests, very slow elevators, broken vending machines.
Shelley from Huntsville, TX
November 22, 2013
9.0
Nice size rooms
Manager on duty was very rude. Hotel was full and I am sure he had dealt with a lot of people, but friendliness was not top on his list!

great location

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Katy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg