Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Hospitality Drive
Jasper, IN 47546

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Fayetteville, PA
October 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location - convenient to the events we were attending. Pricing was favorable.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
July 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and that it was a newer property in comparison to others in area.
Musty odor. Bed was hard. Showerhead one of the worst ever in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abegail from Black Jack, MO
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The front desk was very accommodating to my needs and request.
The parking spaces cramp and small.
Couple
William from Hartford City, IN
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
mediocre at best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Leansboro, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, newly updated, hot breakfast. Definitely recommend!
Business Traveler
Douglas from Jackson, MI
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are very large and had excellent breakfast buffet.
Cannot think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Muskegon, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The Rooms and hotel were very clean. It's easy to access from the road, clean and I would rate it very highly.
Third visit in four years (about a 10 hour drive), every time we've gone the hot tub has been broke. (No kidding.. it's a running joke now..) That's one of the things I look forward to at a Holiday Inn. Even though, I would stay again, it's a nice hotel.

The walls are thin, there was a school basketball team to one side of us that was pretty loud, we could hear them through the walls. At 5 am, the clock alarm went off for an hour in an unoccupied room next to us and I had to get up an have the desk attendant turn it off..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like the Holiday Inn Express as a reasonably priced hotel with good amenities for the money. The breakfast is a definite plus!
No.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dublin, OH
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
In the process of being remodeled. Not a problem though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.