Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper in Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Hospitality Drive
Jasper, IN 47546
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Muskegon, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The Rooms and hotel were very clean. It's easy to access from the road, clean and I would rate it very highly.
Third visit in four years (about a 10 hour drive), every time we've gone the hot tub has been broke. (No kidding.. it's a running joke now..) That's one of the things I look forward to at a Holiday Inn. Even though, I would stay again, it's a nice hotel.

The walls are thin, there was a school basketball team to one side of us that was pretty loud, we could hear them through the walls. At 5 am, the clock alarm went off for an hour in an unoccupied room next to us and I had to get up an have the desk attendant turn it off..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like the Holiday Inn Express as a reasonably priced hotel with good amenities for the money. The breakfast is a definite plus!
No.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dublin, OH
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
In the process of being remodeled. Not a problem though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Marion, IN
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness is the most important. The staff was helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with thid hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
No

Very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, TN
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty good breakfast. The hotel room was very clean and quiet even though it was very full the night we were there.
There were no breakfast meats, bacon or sausage, available for breakfast the morning we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Chattanooga, TN
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
HOTEL STAFF AND FRIENDYNESS WE GOT WHEN WE ARRIVED AND THE HOLE STAY AND IF WE NEED ANY THING THE STAFF WAS THERE TO PLEASE.
NOTHING AT THIS TIME
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from De Witt, IA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice to have the warm indoor pool and jacuzzi was a plus.
Carpet was worn and wet in the hallway of the third floor. I thought it was from wet feet from swimmers, but there seems to be another issue, since it was still wet in the spot the following day. That is the only reason I gave the public space a 9/10.

I used priceline to reserve hotel, so check-in and out was a breeze. The room was clean and spacious with a chair and table for a laptop. The beds were comfortable, temperature of room was pleasant, and shower had great pressure. Although not needed on this stay, there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. The indoor pool was warm and jacuzzi was a nice addition. The buffet breakfast had a nice variety of foods to accomodate all family members, with some healthy options. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. I was very pleased. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IN
February 12, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms and decor were nice. The breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful.
The workout area was horrible. The treadmill didn't work and the eliptical felt like it was going to fall apart when you were on it(I only way 110lbs)! The pool was so cold you didn't want to get in it.

This hotel was clean and modern but the amenities were not good. Poor workout facility and very cold pool!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Danforth, IL
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every thing was very clean and comfy. The staff was very warm and friendly.
My pillow was a little over worn.

We were on our way to Holiday World. This hotel is close enough to the park, but close enough to other attractions as well. It gave us a nice break and a very large selection of restaurants.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg