Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2000 Hospitality Drive
Jasper, IN 47546
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper in Jasper

# 1 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Leansboro, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, newly updated, hot breakfast. Definitely recommend!
Business Traveler
Douglas from Jackson, MI
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are very large and had excellent breakfast buffet.
Cannot think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Muskegon, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The Rooms and hotel were very clean. It's easy to access from the road, clean and I would rate it very highly.
Third visit in four years (about a 10 hour drive), every time we've gone the hot tub has been broke. (No kidding.. it's a running joke now..) That's one of the things I look forward to at a Holiday Inn. Even though, I would stay again, it's a nice hotel.

The walls are thin, there was a school basketball team to one side of us that was pretty loud, we could hear them through the walls. At 5 am, the clock alarm went off for an hour in an unoccupied room next to us and I had to get up an have the desk attendant turn it off..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We like the Holiday Inn Express as a reasonably priced hotel with good amenities for the money. The breakfast is a definite plus!
No.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Dublin, OH
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
In the process of being remodeled. Not a problem though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Marion, IN
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness is the most important. The staff was helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with thid hotel. I would definitely stay there again.
No

Very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, TN
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pretty good breakfast. The hotel room was very clean and quiet even though it was very full the night we were there.
There were no breakfast meats, bacon or sausage, available for breakfast the morning we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marilyn from Chattanooga, TN
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
HOTEL STAFF AND FRIENDYNESS WE GOT WHEN WE ARRIVED AND THE HOLE STAY AND IF WE NEED ANY THING THE STAFF WAS THERE TO PLEASE.
NOTHING AT THIS TIME
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from De Witt, IA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice to have the warm indoor pool and jacuzzi was a plus.
Carpet was worn and wet in the hallway of the third floor. I thought it was from wet feet from swimmers, but there seems to be another issue, since it was still wet in the spot the following day. That is the only reason I gave the public space a 9/10.

I used priceline to reserve hotel, so check-in and out was a breeze. The room was clean and spacious with a chair and table for a laptop. The beds were comfortable, temperature of room was pleasant, and shower had great pressure. Although not needed on this stay, there was a small refrigerator and microwave in the room. The indoor pool was warm and jacuzzi was a nice addition. The buffet breakfast had a nice variety of foods to accomodate all family members, with some healthy options. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. I was very pleased. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.