Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island in Jacksonville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10148 New Berlin Road
Jacksonville, FL 32226

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island in Jacksonville

# 22 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Arnaud from Corona, CA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location, free breakfast and cleanliness
the shower head ( not enough water pressure ).

Breakfast in the morning was great. Both Denise and Shannon were very friendly and made you feel at home.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
April 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ted from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
good value, felt it was worth what I paid
hotel undergoing renovations so lobby is all torn up and unuseable; hard to check in while workmen are cutting and fitting floor tiles

solid 2.5 star hotel. Our room was clean and nicely furnished with small fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Nice amenities from Bath and Bodyworks, room was quiet, and AC worked well. Right next to a Wendy's and other nearby restaurants with copies of their menus are in the in-room hotel directory. We were given the access code for free Wifi but did not try it since we were too tired from a long drive. Only downside during our visit was the renovation work that was going on in the lobby that involved laying of new floor tile. We were not disturbed by any noise in our room but check in and moving our luggage into our room was made more difficult by the loud screaming of the tile cutter and having to step around torn out tile. Nice selection of complimentary breakfast items including a premade omelet, boiled eggs, yogurt, ham, warm cinnamon rolls, and the usual suspects. Dining area itself nicely updated and clean. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Summer from Gibsonton, FL
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
They assigned a room to me that already had a guest there. I opened the door and was greeted by their barking dog. Very disappointed.
Couple
Yvonne from Jacksonville, FL
November 7, 2013
Couple
The complimentary breakfast was great!
The room was not cleaned well.
Senior Travelers
Yvon from Naples, FL
November 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the staff was very welcoming. The hotel has class, it is clean, it smells good and it is very comfortable. The breakfast is included and excellent.
nothing

It is a very pleasant hotel. The staff is polite, respectfull and fun. the room was very cleaned, it smelled good, the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Thank you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Charlestown, IN
September 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff & decent breakfast
The room floors where not all that clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Village, TX
September 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was in hard to find and there wasn't any plase to eat near by but Windy's

We found blood on the matters not one but both. The manager tried to say it "Rust" or "Coffee".

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jacksonville-Blount Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg