Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
101 Clinton Road
Jackson, CA 95642

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 3 hotels in Jackson
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gene from Salinas, CA
August 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Glendora, CA
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
House keeping did not thouroly clean my room each day never vacuumed the whole time I was there and they had construction going on so construction dirt was track into the room!! even left some cleaning supplies in the bathroom maybe I was supposed to
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were delighted (surprised in fact) with our entire experience! The Staff (welcomed us like Family), the large clean comfy room, the included breakfast & easy parking was above excellent! Thank You!
Business Traveler
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent people and great place to stay.
Pool was not open yet.
Couple
Barbara from Hollister, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
First time stay. Clean, comfortable and quiet room. Friendly and helpful staff. Great continental breakfast. Just spent one night as we were on our way to Nevada but definitely would book a night or two again if we were spending some time in the area.
No complaints
Couple
Vincent from Stockton, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
i like that it was just right around the way to the casino
I found hair in the shower

Other than the hair in the shower its peaceful staff are good but theirs lil parking

Group Traveler
Juan from Morgan Hill, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness
The wardrobe in the room instead of a closet
Couple
Constance from Lincoln, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, breakfast,and price.
Yes, there was no fan in the bathroom, and the air conditioner had a mind of it's own.
Group Traveler
Bruce from San Martin, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and neat They accomadated us for an earlier breakfast time!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. Near different restaurants. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a plus.
There was no pool. The fitness room needs more equipment.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.