Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness in Inverness

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
903 E Gulf To Lake Highway
Inverness, FL 34461

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness in Inverness

# 1 of 4 hotels in Inverness
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was quiet.. And breakfast was adequate....met requirements

Nice quiet hotel. Front desk staff friendly and courteous.

Couple
Nathan from Longwood, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Nokomis, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Up to date, clean, resonable price
The buffet breakfast consisted of reheated processed food
Couple
Mitch from Sheboygan Falls, WI
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice place to stay for our mini vacation. We enjoyed the hot breakfast every morning. The staff was very helpful with advising places to eat and things to do.
Gregory from Huron, OH
January 26, 2014
9.0
Nice facility with attentive staff.
Nothing.

Priceline shows this facility as being in Inverness Florida. It is actually in Lecanto Florida. If you input the address Priceline provides in your GPS you end up about 10 miles away.

Solo Traveler
Steven from New York, NY
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and responsive.
They actually started by assigning me the wrong room (an occupied one) by mistake. This happens -- no harm, no foul.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tegernsee, Germany
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

There were a lot of old people there from what we saw. It is about a 15 minute drive to the coast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, KY
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast with a wide selection. Friendly staff. Room was very clean - the tub looked clean enough to eat off of. Comfortable beds and really nice pillows. Very quiet.
As in most hotels, the water pressure in the shower wasn't great but it was better than 95% of other places we've stayed

This hotel was the best value for the money that we've ever stayed at. Clean room, comfortable beds & pillows, friendly staff but my favorite was the breakfast. There was everything from fruit, yogurt, oatmeal, and cereal to pancakes, eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, bagels, English muffins, and really good cinnamon rolls.

Business Traveler
Richard from Pompano Beach, FL
December 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to my work.
No

Clean, staff excellent and good breakfast to start the day.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Inverness
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg