Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
323 Ed Schmidt Blvd
Hutto, TX 78634

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto in Hutto

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hutto
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Valliant, OK
June 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
The beds, the space, the air conditioner, the employees! I am bad with names but the lady who is from Australia and works at this location was awesome!
The shower water was awful. It left my hair so knotty and my skin and my husband's skin, was left feeling slick. The parking was tight for a moving truck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, CT
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was great! Excellent room & bed. Breakfast had an excellent variety. .
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Floresville, TX
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location for what we needed. Close to other shopping and restaurants. Clean rooms great staff. Breakfast was great. Love the pancake machine!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from China Spring, TX
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing and eager to help with any needs.
Couple
Anna from Carson City, NV
February 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
Close proximity to my needs
I asked to check in early---computers down. I called 2 hours later---room ready in 15 minutes. Arrived and waited another 15 minutes for room. I chose this hotel due to advertised pet friendly. I was charged an additional $50 which was non refundable.
Damian from Dallas, TX
January 4, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Valley Mills, TX
January 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and modern
Only that our room was adjacent to the elevator and vending/ice room, so there were little noises during the night.
Group Traveler
Bernadette from Houston, TX
December 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the location
no vending machines
Dale from Texarkana, AR
July 27, 2016
10.0
Room exactly what we needed. Staff super friendly
Business Traveler
Timothy from Arlington, TX
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly and professional Staff, Clean rooms, Walk in shower, delicious breakfast, and the single serve Keurig coffee machine.
Nothing we had no issues or concerns. everything was wonderful.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hutto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.