Hotels in Houston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
13931 South Freeway
Pearland, TX 77047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Newly rennovated hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Haughton, LA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and close to my son's apt. We travel to Houston a lot and we would love to let this be our destination spot.
We had a problem with ants in the room. The manager moved us to another room. We had our grandbaby's with us and was concerned because of the possibility of ant bites. We found ants in the window sill and they crawled on my husbands shorts.

Great place to stay!!!!! The only problem was the ants. I was suppose to hear from the manager in reference to the stay and the price but as of now, 1:30 on Monday we haven't.

Couple
Rodney from Round Rock, TX
February 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
great location and very clean.
They claim that there wasn't a third party (Priceline) so I had to pay the hotel price, and the other thing was they had church service and the music up under us was very loud and we could not sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The comfortable beds and the breakfast
They kind of messed up my check in process but still rectified the situation

The hotel is in a convenient spot and the beds were wonderful...I enjoyed my time there

Couple
Lloyd from Houston, TX
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Nice clean and great breakfast!

Nice clean and great breakfast!

Family Traveling with Teens
Friendly Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
April 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Design, location and clean.
The staff members seemed bothered when ask for assistance.

n/a

Family Traveling with Teens
Chrissy from San Antonio, TX
April 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, quiet, and rate.
Hotel staff was not courteous when I first contacted the hotel.

Did not appreciate the evening staff very rude, staff at check-in was a little better, not sure if I would stay again.

Senior Travelers
Connie from Bryan, TX
March 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was beautiful, clean, and very functional for business and pleasure.

I was very impressed with the hotel and the staff. The desk clerk, was professional, very friendly and efficient, I will definitely stay there again!

Couple
Jessica from Kingsland, TX
March 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great room, and great place.
Staff not friendly at all!

The hotel was a great place to stay at, I will stay there again. I just wish the staff was friendly.

Couple
Marito from Pearland, TX
November 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Able to get the room at a good price and at the last minute for a night.
Nothing.

Very nice room and staff was very friendly and good price.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg