Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland in Houston

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
13931 South Freeway
Pearland, TX 77047

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Campo, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The daily rate
How it's located awkwardly off the expressway in relations to public spaces
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Livingston, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very inconsiderate and did not do customer service well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Youngsville, LA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to Skydive Spaceland and the breakfast.
There is nothing in walking distance from the hotel. The hotel's system resets the room keys before the 12pm checkout time, so you may be locked out before 12pm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Youngsville, LA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to Skydive Spaceland
Only king bed available and no roll away beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Biresh from Irving, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staffs are good and helpful. Breakfast was good.
Location :-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Cleveland, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Newly rennovated hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Haughton, LA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and close to my son's apt. We travel to Houston a lot and we would love to let this be our destination spot.
We had a problem with ants in the room. The manager moved us to another room. We had our grandbaby's with us and was concerned because of the possibility of ant bites. We found ants in the window sill and they crawled on my husbands shorts.

Great place to stay!!!!! The only problem was the ants. I was suppose to hear from the manager in reference to the stay and the price but as of now, 1:30 on Monday we haven't.

Couple
Rodney from Round Rock, TX
February 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
great location and very clean.
They claim that there wasn't a third party (Priceline) so I had to pay the hotel price, and the other thing was they had church service and the music up under us was very loud and we could not sleep in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
The comfortable beds and the breakfast
They kind of messed up my check in process but still rectified the situation

The hotel is in a convenient spot and the beds were wonderful...I enjoyed my time there

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston South-Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg