Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7625 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Freeport, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Continental breakfast, indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center
not much parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
April 12, 2016
8.0
Great customer service
The laundry machines are outdated. Should upgrade them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Andres Cholula, Mexico
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Couple of years ago at stayed at the same hotel which at that time didn't like at all, so when I found out we were staying in that same hotel I was expecting changes. Sadly no improvement was seen. It is old in ALL aspects, the sheets are old and smelly,
The rooms, the sheets, it was not clean at all,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room
No..excellent
Solo Traveler
Carl from Livingston, TX
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, room well equipped with frig, microwave, etc. Staff friendly. Provided breakfast is excellent. A large variety from which to choose.
Couple
Steven from Pearland, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
I tried early check in And was lied to claiming all Rooms are booked and Could only check in30 minutes early when I requested a late check out I was barely given 30 minutes. The hotel could afford to let people check-in late or early. It would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Maud, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was smelly and a tad outdated and price was a tad high for what we were getting
Solo Traveler
Diana from Cypress, TX
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness, and amenities
They double charged me for the room, I have an open case with them, and I am not sure if they will get it resolved or not.

It is good as far as access to I10, warn breakfast, parking spots, a lot of restaurants right across the street from the hotel and close to the galleria mall, however they did double book me for the hotel which is a big deal for me and if it wasnt for me going through my credit card statement I wouldnt even know, they didnt even send me a statement as to what the charge was for. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 26, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
fairly new facility
With Priceline there is Always some type of disappointment at check-in. I was put in a single King bed room, but I really prefer two doubles. The girl checking me in was very absolute in saying that since it was priceline there was nothing she could do

Overall the staff was helpful aside from the check-in incident. I really don't like the complete inflexibility and surliness of hotel staff when you check in under priceline. Hopefully there is another service out there that doesn't produce such negative results. I don't think I will use priceline going forward.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston - Memorial Park Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.