Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3111 N. Main St.
Hope Mills, NC 28348

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills in Hope Mills

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hope Mills
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noni from Jersey City, NJ
May 10, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Laurel, MD
April 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location off the highway
The hotel has gotten worse over time. I have been going to this same hotel for 6 year. I notice the wear and tear.
Group Traveler
Cristol from Norwalk, CT
March 31, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
It was in a good location. And it's the only hotel in HM.
The hotel is located near a bar so if you have to stay here during the week or weekend you will not get much sleep. The hotel was clean and they use bath and body works hair and body products which is a plus when it comes to the cheap stuff.
Solo Traveler
Della from Fort Huachuca, AZ
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well maintained. Close to food and drinks.
Nothing. Great place to stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Vineland, NJ
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
close to family.
We are a family of 5 2 adults and 3 children and we were giving a two bed room with no couch when asked to be moved to a 2 bed room with a couch the hotel front desk said we had to repay for that upgrade due to the room being purchase online.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The cleanliness of the room
The only thing I d u do not like was the parking at the hotel. The hotel is directly beside a couple businesses so parking was scarce at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
September 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
The toilet overflow, breakfast was late, and the carpet in the hallway had a wet smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicopee, MA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I've stayed here multiple times and have never had a bad experience. Staff and location always have me leaving without a complaint.
Couple
Claire from Seale, AL
June 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The water pressure was almost none existent. There was trash behind the bed, stains on the sheets, and the pancake maker was broken.

This wasn't the first time I've stayed and found the decline in the hotel appalling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amin from Houston, TX
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hope Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.