Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1921 N. Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, NH
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The hotel charged us $50 because I used a wash cloth to remove my makeup. They said they had to use a special cleaner. Never in my life have I been charged $50 for a wash cloth & hand towel
Family Traveling with Teens
Jami from Grand Blanc, MI
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel with great location. Walking distance to major attractions.
Room service provided by outside company from local restaurants. Slow and expensive
Group Traveler
Qi from Cedar City, Armenia
March 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Fond Du Lac, WI
March 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast choices were fantastic
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, MI
February 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location.
Expected to lay out by the pool and get some sun but pool area never had any sun. I don't think we would have stayed here on this trip had we known this. Would not had been so bad if our plans were to spend more time at Santa Monica beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappaqua, NY
January 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast
location cost to park cost of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 2, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect! The staff was friendly and helpful. The second elevator was out and they did not charge us for parking since we were on the 7th floor.
We liked everything about hotel.

The hotel was was very affordable for the location. All of the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. The room was clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Umair from Bangalore, India
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
dated rooms. Average breakfast. clogged restrooms with water overflowing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hollywood Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.