Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1388 Oglethorpe Hwy 84 East
Hinesville, GA 31313

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville in Hinesville

# 4 of 11 hotels in Hinesville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacquelyn from Stone Mountain, GA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very helpful at the front desk upon my arrival for check-in. They were quite informative of how to get around the area and seem pretty happy to be of assistance. They were all pleasantly very polite to me.
My only suggestion would be to have an additional staff member available to assist the complimentary breakfast attendant. She was very busy and the crowd of guest seem quite overwhelmning for her to handle on the holiday weekend that we stay at the hotel.

Overall this hotel, is a very nicely maintained establishment for the price mark. I was pleasantly pleased to see the rooms are very tidy and modernly decorated.

Couple
Andrei from Lawrenceville, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room looked like a 4 star hotel room. The reviews were spot on. Looked as good if not better than the pictures online. Really clean, odor free rooms. The free breakfast had a great variety. You get a 10% discount at Applebee's next door.
No complaints. Great experience.
Couple
Jackie from Moultrie, GA
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendly staff.
The indoor pool area was not heated, therefore making it unusable. They should not advertise a pool if it is inaccessable. They should also state that it is very small.The exit doors close extremelyslow allowing anyone to access the building without a key

This is a good motel for a short stay.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Gallup, NM
August 2, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
swimming pool and also to all major shopping Near me nice
the internet was not as fast as I thought I'd be a little over 600 KbS if 1400 or better I'm happier

george

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Marietta, GA
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to Ft. Stewart, the breakfast is basic but good, and the rooms and bed were nice and fairly updated.
Couple
Athena from Anaheim, CA
May 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. The pool was wonderful and the bed was very comfortable.
Housekeeping wasn't perfect but they were very nice and accommodating.

I am from CA and came to visit my sister and nieces. This hotel was perfect for children and perfect for a couple. I loved it and I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Atlanta, GA
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
rooms were big
the floors and walls were thin enough to hear all the other people and their families.

Great staff, Great for families but maybe not for the business traveler or someone looking to sleep in late.

Couple
Teresa from Harlem, GA
March 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel provide free wi-fi and breakfast. It had an indoor pool which I wanted to use but didn't get to. That was a selling point for us. Room was large and comfortable. We slept great.
Everything was lovely. Just ask for a room away from the elevator. It wasn't an issue at all, just would prefer it on our next stay.

The Hotel was everything we expected plus a bit larger. The roominess and free wi-fi was a bonus to us. We wanted a weekend get away not far from home, but convenient to sites that didn't require a lot of driving. The hotel was clean, staff very polite and friendly. We did not feel when we had to speak with the desk we were putting them out. Very helpful. I would recommend this Hotel hightly. The beds were comfortable and we had furniture other than the bed to sit on. It was a wonderful peaceful stay, just what we were looking for. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hinesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg