Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South in High Point

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
10050 North Main Street
Archdale, NC 27263
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South in High Point

# 1 of 17 hotels in High Point
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
November 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Columbia, SC
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millerstown, PA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Liked the convience to where we were traveling to
no

It was very clean and the employees are very helpful

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Matthews, NC
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent for our trip.
The entire 3rd floor hallway smelled of cigarette smoke. It was awful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James & Deborah from Niagara Falls,NY
August 3, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well laid out rooms, friendly staff, variety of item on the breakfast bar, & a nice pool!

We spent two nights here with seven kids and two parents spread between two suites... The hotel is very nicely decorated, with warm welcoming staff. The breakfast offered something for everyone. Microwave and fridge helped with snacks and cold drinks!! Location was central to our interest- close to stores, restaurants, and the zoo.

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Athens,GA
May 4, 2009
Senior Travelers
5.0
The breakfast was great.

The room was fine, the staff were very nice, the breakfast was good. The only thing wrong was that the shower didn't drain much at all so I showered in water up to my ankles. And, the sink wasn't much better. Plus the tub was kind of weird...looked as if someone had sanded it to the cast iron.

Group Traveler
Angenetta
October 16, 2008
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked everything about the hotel stay. Absolutely loved it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa
August 14, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They had a good free breakfast.
I didn't like the fact they gave us a very stinky smoking room.
Group Traveler
Nathalie
July 15, 2008
Group Traveler
8.0
In Archdale they were very friendly and helpful, they made family traveling easy.
Few healthy choices in the breakfast selection.

The desk clerk was very accommodating in providing towels, extra folding beds etc. They were friendly and treated our large group with the same attention as everybody.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David
July 3, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was warm, friendly, and helpful.
The AC unit in the room was loud (noise).

We used this hotel as an overnight stop for a longer trip. For this purpose, it was absolutely perfect.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites High Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg