Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee in Hiawassee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 Big Sky Drive
Hiawassee, GA 30546

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee in Hiawassee

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hiawassee
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice, and the bed was comfortable. The morning breakfast was awesome.
The toilet seat was loose, and slid when you sat down. The fan on the heat mode of the ac/heat system made a loud noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly
Nothing

Very quiet the staff was very friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Mark from Lexington, SC
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms. Very nice Hotel. Would stay here again.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Brandy from Monroe, GA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I love the location and staff have stayed here numerous times.
It's time for an update. Needs new beds a facelift and amenities repairs/revitalization.
Group Traveler
Shery from Jonesboro, GA
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was so friendly, especially the man at the front desk.
I think there should have been extra help with the breakfast. The lady was doing her best but so many people were there she could hardly keep food out.

Very large rooms. Nice beds and bedding.

Business Traveler
Paul from Stuart, FL
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
May 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Room wasn't very clean and we were forced to take a stale smelling smoking room. I didn't think hotels still had smoking rooms.

This is a 2 star hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Cumming, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Spartanburg, SC
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was nice, big, & there was a couch for my son to sleep on. The continental breakfast was excellent & there was plenty to choose from. The shower was the best ever w/its wide spray that was like a rain shower.
I wish the breakfast hours were extended to 10 am. to keep from being so rushed.

Next time we come to Hayesville I would like to stay here & hope I can get another great deal on Priceline.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hiawassee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg