Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson in Henderson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
441 Astaire Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marshall from Bloomfield, NM
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent. The continental breakfast was great. I also liked the gym, pool, and jacuzzi.
Nothing,

I liked everything about he experience. I will stay there again.

Couple
Charles from Terre Haute, IN
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was well beyond our expections! The Staff and Property are both top-notch! Hot breakfast in the morning has lots of options. Hot coffee and tea are available all day. The rooms and public areas are very clean and comfortable!
We couldn't stay longer!

After a long and tiring day of travel, we arrived near midnight. The night clerk was so welcoming and friendly! She actually held the door open and warmly and sincerely greeted us. We felt as though we were her only guests and her entire reason for being there. We were like family from the moment we entered the hotel! We felt this sense of 'priority' from each person behind the front desk. This attention alone sets this hotel apart from all others! We enjoyed chilling-out it the spacious and clean lobby. It began to feel like a big living room for guests rather than just a functional space for hotel business. The warm cookies at night are a great touch too! This location was very close to our destination, but far enough away from Vegas-proper to be peaceful and relaxing. Wal-mart and other familiar establishments are within easy walking distance. Everything you need for a pleasant home-away-from-home experience you'll have here: Great breakfast, free parking, free internet, good spaces to relax, and friendly people! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyunjae from Alpharetta, GA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from Costa Mesa, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I found the front desk day and night to be very helpful and attentive. They were very friendly.
the attendant for the breakfast was not friendly at all. When asking her a question she became angry, told me to wait, and then left and did not come back for 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable

Excellent customer service

Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The great breakfast and help with TV and a sewing kit
The room had a water leak under the window and I reported it to the staff.

I loved how hospitable the staff was and very helpful in many ways. Everything was clean and nice. My TV was set to Spanish and I couldn't get it to change, so the front desk clerk came up and helped me. He also noted the water leak under the window and asked if I needed to move rooms. I was alright to stay put because I was leaving the next morning.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet, easy access from freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Clinton, UT
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved having free breakfast.
The pool was shared with another hotel and not much shade.

Great stay. Would stay there again. The beds were really comfortable.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg