Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
441 Astaire Drive
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 2 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean. Appreciate the free parking and internet and a suite-style room.
Very basic, run-down hotel considering the cost and how far it was from the strip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Ogden, UT
February 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to restaurants and shops. Free parking. Kitchen area in room. Comfortable beds.
Bathroom floor had a lot of stains on it that made it seem dirty. The carpeting throughout needs to be cleaned or replaced. There were no hooks to hang robe or clothes in bathroom.
Business Traveler
Nathan from Gallup, NM
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was good
for the pool and Jaccuzzi you have to walk next hotel Hampton inn
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Ely, NV
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We love this hotel and location, it suits our needs perfectly when we are in town for sporting events.
We did have some issues with parking but the manager went over and above to compensate for the issues we encountered! Thank you so very much!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Salt Lake City, UT
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was really nice, breakfast was great the beds were really comfy ;
The elevator broke down right when we were checking out ,so had to carry all our bags down the stairs.
Group Traveler
Paula from Nampa, ID
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The woman who checked us in was phenomenal. I loved her! Everything was great except the air conditioner in both of our rooms rattled the windows, the water was hard to turn off on the shower, and the toliet was running when we got there.
Mentioned everything above except the scary elevator that wheezed and clanged. This was a fairly new motel. Was surprised so many things went wrong. But I'd stay there again.
Couple
Clifton from Vernal, UT
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Can't think of anything.
Couple
Della from Riverside, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marshall from Bloomfield, NM
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent. The continental breakfast was great. I also liked the gym, pool, and jacuzzi.
Nothing,

I liked everything about he experience. I will stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.