Hotels in Hearne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1645 North Market Street
Hearne, TX 77859

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne in Hearne

# 3 of 3 hotels in Hearne
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christel from Dumfries, VA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, newer, breakfast.
Industrial town. Could hear train at night which was across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Lumberton, TX
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Hotel was fine. Except they charged us along with Priceline. Here's the odd thing Priceline charged more than walking up to the desk. Maybe u should change the name to More Priceline

Solo Traveler
Laci from Lufkin, TX
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was super friendly and very accomodating. There is a mexican restaurant next door for the hungry and a truck stop right up the road. If you are a weary traveler( I was) It is the perfect location! Super Comfy Bed!
Nah.

I would stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Victoria, TX
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We were pleased with the hotel. It was clean & exactly as described online. The staff was friendly & helpful. My family enjoys the breakfast provided for free.
Google maps locates this hotel about a half a mile away from its true location, so we had to ask local people to help us find it. Priceline guaranteed us 2 queen beds, but when we got there only a king was available, so 1 person was stuck on foldout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Archie from Waco, TX
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The desk clerk was accommodating and courteous. The attendant gave personal assistance to my grand children during breakfast. Both exceeded normal attention to customer service. This was the best choice. As a Pastor, it was an Easter blessing!
The train noise was a bit disturbing.

This is a great family value. The full breakfast and amenities are excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 11, 2012
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable. Loved having the refrigerator and microwave. They had beautiful Christmas decorations in the lobby.
We had to ask for bar of soap. There was paper in the peep hole. Pancake maker was broken. We could not use Microsoft word or notebook to type a note. Some of the staff were not friendly.

The location is good due to being right next to a Mexican restuarant. It is only a minute from local gas&McDonald's. I was disappointed that I could not make local calls on the hotel phone and they obviously need some repairs made. It is the nicest hotel in town but not worth the price unless they get some repairs done.

Senior Travelers
Archie from Waco, TX
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
The Hotel was clean and comfortable.
The day desk clerk was rude and unprofessional. However, a subsequent clerk was much more accommodating.

This hotel is the class of Hearne. It is in close proximity to Bryan-College Station and it has fine amenities. There is a full breakfast available and I would recommend the cinnamon rolls. There is a small family restaurant next door with "to die for burgers on what taste like homemade bread. I would recommend this hotel as a good place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daryl from Village Mills, TX
May 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great hotel. Great hot tub. Better than average breakfast.
There was a loud after prom party in the room next door. Slight musty smell in the lobby and elevator.
Group Traveler
William from Burnet, TX
January 11, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, plenty of towls as needed, worked out for my family.
The railroad tracks across the street trains ran all night.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Allen, TX
November 2, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent front desk employees; overall great experience!
Breakfast eggs didn't taste like "real" eggs & bacon tasted plastic. Otherwise food was okay.

Great experience! Very accommodating staff!! Clean, new, quiet, comfortable and very nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hearne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg