Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West in Enola

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2055 Technology Parkway
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West in Enola

# 2 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Eugene, OR
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was OK.
The breakfast was less than average and the room was so crowded we had to take it up to our room to eat.

Generally a less than satisfying experience.

Couple
Linda from Eagan, MN
July 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
room had a smell from drain. No place to set your toiletries , hard to get shampoo and conditioners out of bottles . elevators (Both) out of order. I went downstairs and told them maybe you should put a note on doors of each floor to let people know
they are out of orderer. Ice machine out of order again no sign. Staff no help at all. You call this a 3 star hotel NO WAY
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Saltillo, PA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel and Rooms both very clean. Room was spacious and comfortable to stay in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
November 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Two of the front desk staff were very helpful, polite and friendly. The woman taking care of the breakfast area was very nice, cordial and efficient. We were there for 4 nights. The room was clean when we first arrived. Coffee was readily available.
Our room was cleaned once without our asking for it (the 2nd day we were there), otherwise we had to ask for service - changing out towels, etc. The supplies - toilet paper, tissues, etc were cheaper than any restaurant or airport we have ever been to.

Location was good, right off the highways and Wertzville Rd. Our room was fine - clean, plenty of room for us two. Appreciated the 3 drawers and large closet. Bedding was comfortable. Bathroom supplies - toilet paper and tissues were very cheap. The indoor pool was heated, not sure why it was cloudy but seemed clean. Fitness center looked nice - did not use it this trip. Underground parking was a plus as the weather turned colder and drizzly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Daisytown, PA
December 7, 2012
Business Traveler
Everyone was nice and helpful with information about the area. The hotel was very nice and clean.
No.

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Couple
Alan from Lincoln University, PA
January 17, 2012
Couple
4.0
Large rooms.
The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the heat was impossible to control.
Group Traveler
Allison from Abington, PA
October 11, 2011
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I still have not received the difference to my credit card. They made no apology and basically were trying to cheat me out of the money.

Terrible they have no concept of customer service.

Group Traveler
Jackie from Culpeper, VA
July 6, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were large as were the bathrooms. Overall the hotel was clean.
Key enter to rooms failed to work repeatedly. We were locked out and had to wait for service.

The staff was thoughtful, but obviously frustrated with the problem our key lock had created for them and us. We thought they would try to make some type of amend on the bill, seeing how we had to had them intervene three times on lockout of room. We also had the staff at check in tell us that priceline.com didn't not state our room choice. So we did not get the actual room request at stated on the confirmation. We got one room with one bed although we asked for two beds in each room. They said they could place on separate floors, but we were traveling as a family and said "no" to this. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harrisburg West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg