Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown in Hagerstown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
241 Railway Lane
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 3 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Clarksville, PA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice location and clean. staff very friendly
there was nothing we did not like

relatively new, excellent breakfast, helpful and friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Attleboro, MA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the proximity to area restaurants. The free breakfast was very good each morning with many different selections to choose from.
The first room I checked in I left because it was very musty smelling and the bathroom ceiling fan did not work. The room I switched to was better smelling, but the bathroom ceiling fan did not work, maybe none do on the first floor.

It was pretty much what I expected from a Holiday Inn Express, better than just the Holiday Inn's. The breakfast each morning was great. The hotel was near 3 restaurants and down the street from a mall and several other restaurants. The hotel was a minute from I-81. There is a indoor pool and hot tub and small fitness room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jude from Williamsburg, VA
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was super friendly and the hotel was immaculately clean
No

Excellent location, super clean, modern, and friendly. Great breakfast too!

Couple
Garry from Virginia Beach, VA
June 30, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast buffett clean rooms

Very Clean staff very friendly

Solo Traveler
Barry from Hughesville, MD
June 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good breakfast as hotel breakfasts go. Friendly staff. Clean hotel.

We were in Hagerstown for Western MD Blues Fest. Hotel is not all that close to festival area, but price and quality of hotel far overcome that disadvantage.

Solo Traveler
Phil from West Chester, PA
May 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenient to restaurants.
Hot tub was cold. Room smelled of bad air freshener. Check-in staff was rude.
Solo Traveler
Charles from St. Petersburg, FL
May 8, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy to find and better than average complimentary breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Steve from Clarksburg, WV
December 8, 2010
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and clean commons area.
Nothing

Quiet rooms even though we were close to the Interstate. Breakfast was a real plus.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast 6 to 10 am
nothing

Excellent checkin. They did not even ask for credit card for incidentals.

Business Traveler
Ron from Evans City, PA
September 15, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
I had no disappointments
I had no disappointments

If in the area, I would certainly return to this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg