Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada in Grenada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1540 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada in Grenada

# 2 of 10 hotels in Grenada
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location off to the highway and near a lot of venues.
The bathroom had mold. The room had outdated furniture. Their were gnats in community rooms.

You get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Jin from Woodstock, GA
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff are so nice and everything was great

Staff are so friendly...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
helpfulness of staff- all my requests were handled promptly and with courtesy.
noise from other guest during middle of night, but it was a holiday weekend so I did not complain to front desk. I put in my ear plugs and went back to sleep!

the lady who prepared breakfast was great at her job - she was friendly, helpful and went beyond what was expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leroy from Johnston, IA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jack from Fort Smith, AR
July 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
a young man at the front desk named Jajuan went above and beyond to make sure a stay was pleasant .
the swimming wasn't handicapped equipped with a lift.

beautiful clean famile environment.

Solo Traveler
Jin from Woodstock, GA
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
People are so nice...if I wanted to changed the different room...they always did for me kindly..
I'm not complaining this hotel.

Thank you.

Couple
Barry from Peoria, IL
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was big and clean.
The room had a strange smell. It wasn't bad but odd. I think it was simply the fragrance being used.

The hotel is well located and the hotel is nice. Staff was friendly, efficient and accommodating. I enjoyed the stay.

Steve from Baton Rouge, LA
May 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Martin from Sumas, WA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great Staff!
I gave this property a low rating on cleanliness because apparently a had put deodorant on the door frame to the bathroom and housekeeping missed it. The woman who was working the front desk offered to switch my room, I declined the room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg