Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1540 Sunset Drive
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada in Grenada

# 3 of 11 hotels in Grenada
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackie from Odessa, MO
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet; staff very nice; there was an electrical outlet in the parking lot which enabled us to charge our boat batteries each night;there are cookies every evening!
Not the most comfortable mattress;I was glad to be able to do laundry but it took 2 cycles to dry a load of clothes, I would probably use a laudromat next time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toxey, AL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Checking out
Staff was very rude
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulkeytown, IL
June 1, 2016
8.0
Great room,great breakfast
No room cleaning between nights
Dana from Pleasant Grove, AL
May 24, 2016
10.0
The breakfast buffet had a variety of delicious options. Our room was very clean. The pool area was clean as well
There was only 3 lounge chairs in the pool area and the breakfast bar didn't have knives.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Vicksburg, MS
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality was second to none. The front desk was staffed with friendly, professional staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chariton, IA
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nice big room
Upon checking into the virtually empty hotel we were told we could not get a room with 2 queen beds. Only 1 king. My wife and I had our 4 and 6 year old grandsons and needed 2 beds after a very long day of driving. Took several ph. calls to rectify
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like breakfast and the price clean riim
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
February 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location off Hwy 55 Plenty of Restaurants near by Nice breakfast buffet
Changed Rooms due to the noise of ice machines (Very Noisy) Very accommodating to change
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Springfield, MO
December 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.