Hotels in Greensboro

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3111 Cedar Park Road
Greensboro, NC 27405

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East in Greensboro

# 4 of 62 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanley, NC
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean hotel. Nice rooms
The only issue I had was the smell of marijuana throughout the halls. No one bothered you or anything but the smell was very very strong. Staff in the morning cleaning rooms had a tendency to be a little loud but the overall experience met my expectation.
Business Traveler
John from Charlottesville, VA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Good breakfast bar.
A little loud on first floor.
Couple
Thomas from Albany, NY
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room accommodations were very good. The hot breakfast was excellent. It was spacious and well insulated from noise. I wanted a comfy chair and ottoman because I cannot sleep laying down. There was a bathroom fan, unlike other hotels.
A prescription asthma spray that I had inside a zippered bathroom toiletry case was stolen, probably by a cleaning person. I reported it to the front desk clerk, who said it would be investigated. It made my breathing difficult on the last night there.

Overall, I liked this hotel very much. If it was not for the stolen asthma spray, I would have rated it a "10". The staff was very friendly, the hot breakfast choices and quality was excellent and the room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Contrary to what another traveler noted earlier this month about insects, there was no such problem that I saw. The hotel manager assured me before I made the reservation that the problem had been taken care of by an exterminator immediately after the complaint. The hotel was not in a busy area of the city, and a little confusing to find, even with a GPS. With all the roads there, it was still no more than 15 minutes to anything in Greensboro. We will definitely stay there next time we visit friends or have business there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, VA
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean and staff friendly
no

room was clean and pleasant upfront desk staff. convenient to interstate. no complaints

Couple
Mark from Purcellville, VA
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was in a good location for where we were traveling.
There were quite a few things broken, the door latch was missing a screw and loose, the toliet seat was loose and the drain plug in the bath did not work. The TV reception was terrible, snow alot of the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monona, WI
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was bright and clean.
No

Good location and good price. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Hampton, VA
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the cleanliness
The smoking in the front of the hotel
Kenneth from Lexington, KY
July 2, 2013
10.0
Very clean; large room; excellent service. In all, very satisfied!

Highly recommend!

Couple
Margaret from Alvaton, KY
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, new
People above us were loud loud loud, but that was not the hotels fault

Very clean, super nice staff, great free breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Devona from Hickory, NC
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It may have just been the plumbing in 205, but it was really loud and it had issues one morning. It began roaring and screaming for five or so minutes in the bathroom, and we finally figured out that if you flushed the toilet, it stopped.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greensboro-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg