Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
625 Rae Lynn
Grand Junction, CO 81505

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction in Grand Junction

# 11 of 28 hotels in Grand Junction
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
located next to a shopping center
View from out the window of a junk yard, loud , dated not
Couple
Brenda from Craig, CO
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's close to shopping and dining and movies
For the city we are in, it's a more expensive than the competition. We paid a total of $--- for a room. If we drove just a few miles from shopping we would have spent about $40 less.

It's nice and clean.

Solo Traveler
Jack from Denver, CO
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a new build.
You can hear others in there rooms and water running. The bathroom had left over towels and both mattresses had debris under them, candy wrappers, etc. The seating chair had a former visitors itinerary stuck in the side of the cushion. And more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff, location was great. Very close to everything
No

Excellent

Couple
Chris from Grand Junction, CO
October 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room size was good and the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast selections were fresh, hot and plentiful.
The bathroom was smaller than I expected. The door was so large that it was difficult to manuever around due to the small bathroom size.

The hotel was totally booked (Labor Day weekend) and more people were arriving as we arrived. The front desk staff were accomodating and apologetic for our wait. The air conditioner was turned on in our room when we arrived and the refrigerator was cold as well. Even with a full hotel we didn't experience a lot of noise from other guests. It was a pleasant experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, CO
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and the pool was nice
I felt for the price our suite could have been better. I had been told that the sofa bed and king bed were in seprate areas. Well the separation was and inch wall divider. There was 2 tv bacially next to each other so it was pointless to try & watch both.

The hot tub was very hot so if u were in it more than 7 minutes u felt like a cooked lobster, our veiw was quite literally a junk yard. Our air conditioner was very cold which was amazing to come back to cuz it was 98 the whole time in junction. The breaskfast was pretty good amd had a varity of selection. I didnt see much staff but they were very helpful when we did see them. We had a partially cleaned room, when we pulled out the sofa bed the table had beer bottle cap underneath it which was not a huge deal but i know it could have been seen by the house keepers if they looked a little harder. Over all our stay was nice but i can see why some of the other reviewers commented about the floors needing vacuumed ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Faith from Montrose, CO
November 27, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was ok
Newer hotel but not clean at all. Hallway, elevator, lobby, dining area had not been vacuumed. If someone deep cleaned hotel and then maintained it, it would be worth it. Room hadn't been vacuumed, there was trash on floor.

Location is great of you're driving through but not if you're planning on enjoying the town. The taxis in the town were horrible.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grand Junction
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.