Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury in Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1515 North Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 5 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cole from Royse City, TX
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking, free breakfast, quick check-in, huge room, easy check-out.
The elevator was a little slow and made some odd noises.

Great place to stay and pretty close to the Granbury square.

Business Traveler
Teresa from Boswell, OK
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean with comfortable bed.
Breakfast choices

Would like to have "real" coffee cups

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The clerk on duty at check-in was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was plentiful. Pool was clean.
Although advertised as smoke-free, someone had been smoking in the first room assigned. We were there two nights and after the first night our room was not freshened.

After initial check-in we were given a different room because someone had been smoking in the room previously assigned. The clerk on duty at check-in was very helpful and gracious. The following evening when we returned to our room and found that it had not been freshened, the clerk on duty was not helpful or gracious. She said that the staff reported that we had a 'do not disturb' notice on the door (which was not true, it was the room next door) and she did not offer any resolution to the issue. I had to ask for clean towels and additional coffee for the following morning. ...read more

Group Traveler
Paul from Mckinney, TX
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was new, fresh and very clean.
Everything was awesome.

This is definitely the place I'm staying next time I'm in the Glen Rose/Granbury area.

Eric from Arlington, TX
August 22, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Richland Hills, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Very clean.
There was a strong chemical smell, possibly new carpet. Faded after we had been there a few minutes, and didn't cause headache or anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Terrell, TX
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Walls seemed thin, but then again it could have been elephants stomping on the floor above us.

We enjoyed our overnight stay very much. Would definitely come back. Would request a high floor to avoid another circus like we had in the room above us.

Couple
Willie from Mesquite, TX
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was really clean and room were spacious
I thought that the bed was a little too firm

Overall the hotel was nice and peaceful and worth the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Flower Mound, TX
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Didn't like anything about this hotel.
I wish I knew the hotel was undergoing major construction.

As we got to our room, the hotel was literally 85 degrees! Ridiculously hot. I washed several roaches down the drain both days during our stay. Bathroom sink kept clogging up. Breakfast was very difficult with all the construction...nowhere to sit. Worst stay at a hotel in 20 years!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trey from San Angelo, TX
February 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
your staff talked and we could hear them through the walls. Quite time should be 10 pm. TV in foyer was on and it was hard to sleep.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg