Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury in Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1515 North Plaza Drive
Granbury, TX 76048

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury in Granbury

# 3 of 14 hotels in Granbury
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Paul from Mckinney, TX
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was new, fresh and very clean.
Everything was awesome.

This is definitely the place I'm staying next time I'm in the Glen Rose/Granbury area.

Eric from Arlington, TX
August 22, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Richland Hills, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Very clean.
There was a strong chemical smell, possibly new carpet. Faded after we had been there a few minutes, and didn't cause headache or anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Terrell, TX
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and comfortable.
Walls seemed thin, but then again it could have been elephants stomping on the floor above us.

We enjoyed our overnight stay very much. Would definitely come back. Would request a high floor to avoid another circus like we had in the room above us.

Couple
Willie from Mesquite, TX
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hotel was really clean and room were spacious
I thought that the bed was a little too firm

Overall the hotel was nice and peaceful and worth the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Flower Mound, TX
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Didn't like anything about this hotel.
I wish I knew the hotel was undergoing major construction.

As we got to our room, the hotel was literally 85 degrees! Ridiculously hot. I washed several roaches down the drain both days during our stay. Bathroom sink kept clogging up. Breakfast was very difficult with all the construction...nowhere to sit. Worst stay at a hotel in 20 years!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trey from San Angelo, TX
February 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
your staff talked and we could hear them through the walls. Quite time should be 10 pm. TV in foyer was on and it was hard to sleep.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
January 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Room
None

The room was very clean and large. I really enjoyed that the staff placed us in a first floor room since we had pets. They were so helpful and even let us check in early. I would recommend this hotel to anyone making a stop in Granbury, TX.

Business Traveler
Mark from Norman, OK
December 30, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Being a fairly new hotel, everything was nice and modern. I hope it will be kept this way in the future.
The only problem encountered was premade omelets during breakfast, otherwise everything was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Christie from Dallas, TX
December 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great, Friendly Staff, Very Helpful
Elevator was kind of janky

Would stay there again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Granbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg