Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
113 Paluxy Summit Boulevard
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 1 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Amarillo, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the welcoming staff, the cleanliness of the hotel and room, the great breakfast, and that the hotel was pet friendly.
There was plenty of parking during the day but when we came in the late evening we had to park in an area where there were no other cars or lighting because all parking was taken.

For our ten hour drive, my family and I had an extremely comfortable night sleep with the soft pillows, quiet surrounds, and comfy beds.

Jessica from Houston, TX
July 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laquita from Frisco, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice decor, excellence all the way around. Breakfast included bacon and eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
November 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing and helpful as soon as we checked in.
Had no issues

Excellent location, ecellent town. If you are going to be in Dinosaur Country (Glen Rose) I suggest you stay here.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was very nice. Very clean and they let us check in very early which helped us out a lot. Would definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Wylie, TX
July 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean well kept with a very friendly staff.
The Internet connection was ridiculously slow, made hard to get work done on the computer.

Very nice, clean, we'll kept hotel. Pool area was nice and clean. The horse shoe area was a really nice touch. Only complaint about the place is the internet connection. If you're here for vacation that's fine, but if you need it to do work you might be in trouble.

Couple
Jack from Tomball, TX
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Skylar, at the front desk, was extemely helpful with the surrounding area attractions. The rooms were very clean and had plenty of space. Beds were very comfortable and the AC worked very well.
Everything from the booking to the departute was great, no problems.

I would recommend the hotel highly to anyone looking to stay around the Glen Rose area. The area is beautiful, the hotel is easy to find, easy in and out of the parking lot.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Dallas, TX
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff went far above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and hassle free. Couldn't say enough about how pleased I am!
There was nothing that was below excellent! Everything was done right!

Everybody I encountered at this hotel was helpful and courteous. The room was comfortable and well maintained, the lobby, dining area, office and comin areas were pristine. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I enjoyed my stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Rowlett, TX
July 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly. Pool had toys for kids
Nothing

Great location to everything Glen Rose.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg