Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown in Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
431 North Interstate 35
Georgetown, TX 78628

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown in Georgetown

# 1 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nocona, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean & staff was very nice & quick to help with anything.
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfy.
No, it was a great hotel.

Very happy with the deal we got!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Hot Springs, AR
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was the best part about the hotel. They were very helpful and accommodating.

It was a good clean hotel with a pleasant and helpful staff. Great value for the price range. The rooms seemed newly/newer renovation. The vending machines had healthy snacks.

Couple
Ricky from Hewitt, TX
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional. As friendly and helpful as possible.
Getting To it was a pain. Not easy to access,unless you were coming off ih35

I have never been to any hotel, where the staff was as friendly and helpful as humanly possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from San Antonio, TX
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff very friendly. Breakfast was hot and supplied.
We stayed in a non-smoking room however, all the pillows reeked of cigarette smoke. So bad, that I ended up not sleeping on a pillow at all. Other than that (which I think is huge) the room was comfortable, clean and well maintained.

Convenient on the highway but we heard no noise.

Couple
Travis from Katy, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is one of the best hotel experiences ever! The staff could not have been more accomodating and friendly, the breakfast was excellent, the room was one of the most comfortable, but the best part, it was the cleanest room I think I've ever stayed in!
No. There was nothing that we would have changed.

We will definitely stay there again. It was by far at the very top of our expectations in comparing to hotels across the nation that we have stayed in. We will forever compare to this Holiday Inn when traveling in the future!!! The bar has been set pretty high :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Midlothian, TX
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This was a nice, clean hotel! Staff was friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leti from San Antonio, TX
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very comfortable.
No

great location, easy to find, quick and accurate accommodations, and parking lot had plenty of parking and lights.

Business Traveler
Martin from Fort Worth, TX
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

I had stayed in this hotel once before, but had forgotten how loud it is, i.e.- Thin walls / People speaking in the next room, the slamming echo in the hall when a door closes and be able to hear each footstep from the people in the room above you. I won't make the same mistake, again...

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg