Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano in Cut Off

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
265 Higway 3162
Cut Off, LA 70354

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano in Cut Off

# 1 of 2 hotels in Cut Off
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Honolulu, HI
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, One named Beatrice was extra helpful and kind.
no

Beatrice went the extra mile and I will definitely return

Business Traveler
Henry from The Woodlands, TX
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice modern room, clean and spacious. Friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
August 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I booked this hotel on Priceline and got it for around xxx
a night which is still a little pricy, however, it was really nice and being that close to the Bayou and all the companies I was visiting was well worth it.
Christopher from Geneva, AL
June 1, 2013
10.0
Room were clean and comfortable.
Everything was fine! The price was a little bit high.
Business Traveler
Joshua from The Woodlands, TX
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very clean and were huge. Quiet and comfortable and would definitely stay again if in Cut Off.
Business Traveler
Molly from Houston, TX
August 6, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean, smelled nice, and polite helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from New York, NY
April 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient online computers in lobby.
Breakfast not very appetizing; fox news on TV in area.
Business Traveler
Jana from Madison, AL
September 3, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was very nice. Staff moved my room quickly when first room had problems.
Felt that the price was not worth the accommodations

First room I checked into had problems. The smoke alarm was beeping like it needed new batteries and when I picked up the phone to call the front desk, it didn't work. I went to the front desk to request a move and was immediately moved to another room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Allen, TX
June 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean, delicious hot breakfast, quiet
no pool

This is a beautiful hotel and a wonderful improvement from the previous lack of options in the area. The breakfast was a wonderful surprise. The food was very good. The hotel was very quiet, clean, friendly, and comfortable.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Galliano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg