Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1733 Fulton Road
Fultondale, AL 35068

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale in Fultondale

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fultondale
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Preston from Birmingham, AL
November 19, 2013
5.0
Pictures did not reflect the way the suite really looked. Much smaller than pics..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leann from Trenton, TN
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very clean!! And the staff was very helpful On all things!!!;) the hot breakfast was VERY good!!!:) And the beds was VERY comfy!!!;)

The hotel was easy to find!!;) we r from TN! AND WE FOUND IT VERY EASILY!! ;) We will for sure stay here again on our next trip to PCB!!!;)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff
Hotel was old and not very clean. Room smelled of an old perfume air freshener. Curtains were moldy and had cigarette burns. Desk was falling apart. There was no luggage carrier available to help being all my bags.

I won't stay here again. Needs to be remodeled badly. Staff was great. I had a major issue with the Priceline credit card when I tried to check in and the lady at the desk handled it promptly. The breakfast was very nice and it was clean in the breakfast area. Staff was the best part of this experience.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Carmel, IN
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly, helpful staff. free replacements for forgotten items. good breakfast. newspaper. popcorn, juice, cookies in lobby. good location for food and shopping.
carpet was dirty
Wendy from Pittsburgh, PA
June 5, 2013
5.0
willing to help staff
the pool and pool area were uninviting.
Business Traveler
Marqurite from Milwaukee, WI
March 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, staff above average friendliness, it had been a tough day a the smile and genuine welcome from the night clerk at midnight erased my foul mood
Nothing. The things I did not like was out of human control

Located next to shopping, multiple eateries and major highway makes this family friendly hotel my number one option even when my business is on the other side of Birmingham if you want friendly lodgings go here. Even better than staying near a mall

Family Traveling with Teens
Ida from Jackson, TN
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was awesome!
A youth group checked in and we could hear every bump and noise.
Business Traveler
Randall from Hattiesburg, MS
January 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and the price paid.
No back entrance where the majority of the parking was located. No automatic front door, which made it difficult to handle luggage.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Miami, OK
January 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The space in the room was great and the king size bed was comfortable.
No. Would stay there again.

The room rate was reasonable.

Group Traveler
Chandra from Mcminnville, TN
January 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, it was easy and convenient to find, and the hotel was very nice with great amenities.
All was great except for the lack of a mini refrigerator in the rooms, which would have been very helpful.

Great hotel with all amenities--the staff was welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were nice, except for the lack of a mini refrigerator. I like the fitness facilities, and the breakfast was good. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fultondale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg