Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1505 South Adams Street
Fulton, MS 38843

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton in Fulton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Fulton
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Forsyth, MO
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a clean and newly decorated hotel. The rooms have the most comfortable beds, are clean and even have keurig coffeemakers and large refrigerators in the them. The breakfast is good and the lounge area is great for families.
No, everything was wonderful here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscatine, IA
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Should be a 3-star hotel. One of the most comfortable hotel beds I've ever slept in, the best at this star a rating. This was my third stay here. Will definitely stay there again. Good BBQ (Homer's) restaurant across the street!
No, everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
May 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was good. It's a total no smoking establishment. The location is great; close to the freeway and lots of restaurants around it. The lady who ran the breakfast was a gem. She kept the area spotless, and yet was friendly.
A lot of deferred maintenance. Out of date or stale dated. Someone had spilled straw in the only elevator, and it was still there two days later. The thermostat wasn't working right.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mazomanie, WI
May 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Just very nice inside and out. The breakfast is great almost anything you could want. Nice folks all around.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed and nice work area for my computer.
Nothing I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faisal from Wichita, KS
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice staff and manager. This is the third time for me and my wife and three children stay in this great place. Nothing to worry about and this room I got is one of the best room I ever had even overseas. They upgraded my room to a big suite for free!
Nothing! I am positive you like this hotel and the staff. Calm area, clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast. They really know how to accommodate people and make business. I have been staying there since 2012 and whenever I cross Fulton, we plan to enjoy it
Couple
Sharylle from Eatonton, GA
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
How clean the staff kept the hotel. Also, how clean the breakfast area was kept. The ladies made sure everything was kept full and clean.
no
Couple
David from Normal, IL
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were visiting Red Bay, AL for a few days. Best/closest hotel in the area at very reasonable rate.
a hot tub would have been a nice touch but the pool is nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean rooms, decent breakfast, close to the highway.
We checked in around 8:30. There was no one at the desk because they were assisting another guest. It took 10-15 minutes before someone was able to check me in.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.