Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1505 South Adams Street
Fulton, MS 38843

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton in Fulton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Fulton
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Chuck from Hot Springs National Park, AR
August 4, 2017
10.0
Friendly and Clean
Zero
Business Traveler
Mary Beth from Crabtree, OR
July 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff decent breakfast right off hiway
Bad internet and that is what I went there for I am not from Oregon I don't know where you got that from
Senior Travelers
Charles from Teh Villages, FL
July 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
They could upgrade to better toilets. We did not know there was no elevator so that a challage for us. They need to put in an elevator. All else was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Fort Smith, AR
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! I liked that it was a new hotel.
I didn't like that they don't serve breakfast on weekends until 7:00 AM. We are early travelers and we are on the road before then. I heard they had excellent cinnamon rolls but with them serving breakfast so late, we were unable to try them.
Couple
Lisa from Huntsville, AR
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
wi-fi connection was bad
Senior Travelers
Bruce from Mediapolis, IA
March 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Altamonte Springs, FL
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is always clean whenever I stay here (multi times over the years) and the staff is very friendly.
Solo Traveler
James from Carrollton, TX
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.