Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne in Fort Payne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
112 Airport Road West
Fort Payne, AL 35968

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne in Fort Payne

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fort Payne
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sarah from Asheville, NC
July 6, 2014
6.0
The pool was clean and the space was very well kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tellico Plains, TN
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for what we were going to do. The staff was very nice.
We feel like the breakfast could have be better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, IN
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Greenville, SC
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and refreshing.
Only one thing. the bathroom did not have a exhaust vent. The mirror fogged over when we took a shower.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Lear, KY
December 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
the wifi
breakfast need more attention, cold biscuits, keep bar stocked.

hotel great this is where I stay when I come to fort payne, the location is the greatest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Odenton, MD
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, comfortable beds.

Hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. As a bonus, the breakfast, albeit "continental-plus", was quite good and well-stocked. I would definitely recommend this hotel, particularly for families.

Business Traveler
George from Andover, MA
November 27, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
We loved the Front Staff - Megan was great along with Keith and the Gang (including the HOUSEKEEPING Staff) !!! The Breakfast was also a wonderful & delicious Bonus. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and clean facility !!!
WE LOVED IT ALL !!!

LISTED ABOVE !!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
October 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
For our 8 night stay room was a little small with few public spaces to go to get out of each others way. Needed more separation within room.

Well maintained, looked good, staff was very pleasant.

Couple
Kimberly from Whitwell, TN
September 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
It was convenient to area attractions of interest to us.
Bed was like laying on the floor - very hard and uncomfortable.

Could use an freshen-up. Did not feel like we received good value for the money. Breakfast was ho-hum, but nice that they served a hot meal. Coffee was good. Uncomfortable chairs in room and tiny table.

Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
August 7, 2013
7.0
The location was very convenient.
The room smelled of smoke.

We stayed here during our adventure to the worlds longest yard sale. The location was perfect for accessing the sales...and for getting to food/shopping etc. The room was great except for a smoke smell, and everything else met our expectations for this area and this star level.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg