Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1150 W. State Rd 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great, spacious rooms
Breakfast selection is limited, same food offering every day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I called ahead to check if I could do an early check in, the person on the phone was very helpful. When I got there my room was ready and I was able to check in with no problems. I also was pleased they had a shuttle running to the airport every hour.
There was only one person at the front desk to help check in people. The women ahead of me took some time. This was a minor problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel wasn't much to look at from the outside but inside was very nicely updated. They were also able to get us in our room 3 hours before official check-in which was really helpful. Free airport transportation was an unexpected surprise as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was included. Friendly staff and comfortable, clean room
Couple
Richard from Raynham, MA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very good. The pool was great! The food was great, and plentiful. The Lady that keep the food coming did a very good job, and was a very caring person. She helped in every way she could!
No everything was great!

The area was great! Not far from the cruise line. Across the street from a Mall.

Couple
Kelly from Miami, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the fresh colors, big rooms with frig and microwave, convenient location, hearty breakfast

The front desk person, Jason, was very friendly and my housekeeper, Sheilla L, did a real nice job!

Verified Hotel Guest from Pawtucket, RI
July 18, 2014
8.0
I liked the hotel because it was clean and it had fridge and microwave.

This hotel was ideal for my stay. It was close to the main roads, there was a grocery store across the street. For the price and the convience this was great. I also liked the breakfast. More choices then i expected. I thought that the women that worked in the breakfast room, was a hard worker, constantly keeping up with all the people coming in to eat.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Hubert, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carl from Novi, MI
June 25, 2014
5.0
The room and service was good.
Took 1 hour to get pickup at 9:00 pm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.