Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1150 W. State Rd 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port in Fort Lauderdale

# 19 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
no
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Palo Alto, CA
January 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to the airport.
They gave me a larger room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tavernier, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was convenient to the airport.
I had a lot of difficulty with the shuttle service and with rude staff at the front desk of this and the other affiliates.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Elkhart, IN
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice breakfast. Pleasant staff. Airport transportation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Holiday Inn Express is always clean, comfortable and serves great breakfast.
I picked this hotel because the photos suggest that it is near the beach shoreline and it is not. I paid extra vs the other HIE in the areas because the photos BAD MOVE.

Great place, I would stay here again if the price was closer to the other HIE hotels in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great, spacious rooms
Breakfast selection is limited, same food offering every day
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I called ahead to check if I could do an early check in, the person on the phone was very helpful. When I got there my room was ready and I was able to check in with no problems. I also was pleased they had a shuttle running to the airport every hour.
There was only one person at the front desk to help check in people. The women ahead of me took some time. This was a minor problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel wasn't much to look at from the outside but inside was very nicely updated. They were also able to get us in our room 3 hours before official check-in which was really helpful. Free airport transportation was an unexpected surprise as well.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Sea Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.